Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Impala Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,956 - $26,603.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,670

Fair Purchase Price $26,280
Fair Market Range ($25,956 - $26,603)

Invoice $26,729
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 43 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

exactly what I was looking for, plenty of power.

By on Monday, July 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "headroom for getting in cramped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"a little hard to get into is the only complaint. Extremely eyecatching."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

exactly what I was looking for, plenty of power

By on Monday, July 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "headroom for getting in cramped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"a little hard to get into is the only complaint. Extremely eyecatching"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Cudos GM..Nice!

By on Monday, June 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "just an very well packaged vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always owned v8 cars..from Lincoln to Cadillac..I purchased this vehicle over the Chrysler 300 ( i traded a 2009 Limited).Great stereo..outstanding gas mileage and absolutley vault quiet at highway speeds..Eye catching design..There is nothing like the MY Link system on the market that does half as much..Way too go GM."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

good step

By on Sunday, June 23, 2013

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Actually, I’m planning to buy this car, and it is a good step that chevy did it. they change style and improved quality of materials for interior and exterior. they improved performance, But I hope from chevy do some updates, for example put other choices of colors for interior and change the style of rear lighting, provide AWD beside FWD, increase horsepower, & torque."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Had To Have It

By on Thursday, May 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Size"

Cons: "Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I recently purchased the 2013 Malibu and kept it 3 weeks after deciding I want a little bit more power. I worked it out with a dealer to trade for the 2014 impala . Oh my goodness I couldn't be happier. It's very spacious and hugs the road in a curve about as good as my camaro. I think Chevy have out done themselves on this one. If you want something more economical on gas, you might consider waiting on the 4 cylinder later to come or the Malibu ."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.