Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Impala Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,129 - $24,896.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,685

Fair Purchase Price $24,435
Fair Market Range ($24,129 - $24,896)

Invoice $25,650

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.3 of 10

10/6.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 706 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 142 | Next

2012 Chevy Impala LTZ is a must have !

By on Monday, April 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My New Baby!

"I honestly have to say that I fell in love with the Chevy Impala when I purchased my first used 2010 impala LS. I was amazed at the amount of room that the vehicle had to offer and most importantly the dependability. I just recently purchased my first new vehicle and you bet that I purchased a 2012 Chevy Impala LTZ. The Bose audio system is amazing and it puts smiles on the face each time I am cruising. The leather seats are a must! I love the car and I enjoy every drive."

33 people out of 33 found this review helpful

My New Baby!

best car so far

By on Wednesday, October 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"its been a verry good car for the money bought it two years ago with 84000 miles on it and it now has 116000miles on it and it still drives like its new"

21 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Economical,solid,comfortable and safe to drive !

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun ,comfortable and economical to own."

Cons: "None to speak of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned a 2000,2007,2008 and 2012. All have been great cars overall.These cars offer a lot of features standard that are options on other manufacturers cars.They handle well,ride great and get great mileage for their size.My wife has always managed at least 26 mpg combined hwy/city driving.She tends to have a heavy foot so this is saying a lot.The Impalas we've owned have aged well and still hold their own against newer designs.We have driven well over 100k without major problems.The 07 and 08 did have alignment issues on the back.The dealership repaired this and we didn't have any more problem.My son totaled the 07 in a 70 mph rollover crash. He walked away with minor injuries, due to the safety built into these cars.The GSP trooper that worked the accident told us he was surprised how well the passenger compartment protected our son considering the violence involved.The Onstar folks were talking to our son and sending help before the car came to rest.We were impressed enough to replace the 07 with the 08. My wife put 108k on the 08 before turning the keys over to our youngest son,who is driving it to college. We just bought the 2012 Impala LTZ and we're loving the power and luxury ! I have owned 17 Chevy cars and trucks over the last 25 years and we love them ! Chevrolet has been a good fit for us."

18 people out of 18 found this review helpful

I love my Impala. I have no regrets buying it!

By on Thursday, October 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 228,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am hard on cars because I travel so much. My car has been amazing. 230,000 miles and counting. It is still in excellent condition!"

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Sunday, October 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, comfortable ride, good gas mileage"

Cons: "no cup holders in the back seat on the LS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned a Honda Accord and it was noisy on the highway and the had several rattels which could not be found! I owned a honda civic which the engine block cracked at 50000 which I found out honda new all along but did not place a recall on. The Impala has a great ride and has been around a long time. The price point was perfect and I feel I got a heavier car than the Honda and it's past record shows that it is a reliable Car. Sorry Honda"

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 142 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.