Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Impala Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,140 - $24,903.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,685

Fair Purchase Price $24,456
Fair Market Range ($24,140 - $24,903)

Invoice $25,650

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.3 of 10

10/6.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 704 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 141 | Next

Beautiful car handles great.

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Stores 4 months in summer."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

good reliable vehicle, looks good, rides smooth

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "priced right, smooth drive, reliable, looks good"

Cons: "seats are hard, but getting broke in finally, OK"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"had to replace trans seal leaking, under warranty, and it has been a great vehicle since. no problems ever, trans didn't even slip, although it was low on fluid. just put two tires and a battery on it. that's all it ever needed. could be a little more comfy, nice leather, but kinda hard. faux wood grain dash looks good. great bose stereo."

Everything is good except Gas Tank reading .

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "no ashtray and cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Fuel milege says 30 it was 22.8 miles"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car for the price

By on Sunday, March 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 3rd Impala and all have been excellent vehicles. Would recommend these to anyone interested in a full size car with great gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

THIS IS THE BEST CAR I EVER OWNED.

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,680

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "I JUST TO LOVE TO GET BEHIND THE WHEEL OF THIS SS"

Cons: "NOTHING NEGATIVE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I WILL HAVE A HARD TIME TRADING THIS PERFORMING BEAUTIFUL VEHICHLE. NONE OF THE NEW CHEVYS FOR 2014 COME UP TO THIS SS. FRONT WHEEL DRIVE AND A V8/4 IS THE BEST COMBINATION FOR TRACTION AND DECENT GAS MILEAGE. THIS CAR IS GARAGE KEPT AND STILL LOOKS LIKE NEW. I HAVE OWNED LUXURY AUTO LIKE CHRYSLER LHS AND 300M BUT THE IMPALA SS EXCELLS."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 141 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.