Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 832 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 167 | Next

Really love!

By on Wednesday, April 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 142,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, easy turning, accelerates quickly"

Cons: "No back seat cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always wanted this car and am really happy about it. The check engine light was on when I got it and ended up needing to replace the fuel injectors, it now runs like a champ!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this car, it has power..

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,650

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This car has Power, Easy to drive."

Cons: "Was a smokers Car!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Impala has a great get up and go!! It does need to go to dealer ship for a recall, I have the information. This car was my mother's. It has been a very reliable car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

nice car too small limited vision, blind spots

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Fingers get pinched inside door handles. limited vision rear windows and rear doors. Poor fit between dash board and front doors. Not real quiet. Where do people buy flex fuel? I found one station 70 miles from home."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car for the money

By on Thursday, March 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Could use a little more storage space inside cabin - that is really my only negative. And it needs an update to front end for a more stylish look. Other than that its been a great car."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Cheaply Made

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Gas mileage is not bad at all."

Cons: "Ride and handling is very soft, feel like you are"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"This vehicle has a mushy ride, and very unresponsive steering, it does not feel "tight" when you drive it. It has been like that since new, and the reason we relegated the car to occasional use. The dash and door panels have a cheap plastic feel. It truly was a disappointment and I would not recommend buying one used now."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 167 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals