Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 753 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 151 | Next

Do not buy!

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 148,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Pretty car"

Cons: "Everything listed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I have a 2007 LT. It is the worst car I have ever owned. It will dollar you to death. Between tire pressure sensors, window and lock buttons, junk door hinges, and the a/c door actuators. Not to mention the recall on the ignition switch. That GM doesn't have the parts to fix. Seats are uncomfortable. No leg room for tall people or children. There is always something messing up on the car. Ruined my image of Chevrolet. Will not buy another Chevy product. If you buy on I say good luck to you. Oh yea resale is terrible."

This is a work horse

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lot of car for the price"

Cons: "exterior poor designed compared with its competito"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Pros: Powerfull engine, confy ride some air sound though, more than enough leg & head space, good sound system, plenty of trunk space. in my experience very relaible. Cons: exterior design is not a hook, poor performance on close turns."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Have had no problems with this car.

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good handling and good power."

Cons: "Not enough storage space for maps etc."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have owned car for 1 year and have put 18,000 mile on it. Other than changing oil and filter have had to nothing else to the car. Handles nice, has good power for the Pa. hills,had a 4 cylinder Honda before this. Car was great but a 4 cylinder for all the hills just doesn't cut it for me. Am completely satisfied with the Impala so far."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great family car. Have been extremely happy

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I really enjoy this car. If I were a taller person and not wanting additional height in my vehicle, this would definitely remain my choice"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

dependable

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "'08 made by (GM) General Motors"

Cons: "'08 the last year General Motors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"no rattles. doors and windows are tight. one allignment in 180000 miles. two sets of brakes. ac; no leaks ever, cold as can be. heater is hot all winter."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 151 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals