Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2003 Chevrolet Impala

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 916 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 184 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Overall, I am very satisfied with my Impala. I have not had any problems at all with the car. My only complaint is that I think that the alloy wheels look cheap, but other than that I am very happy with my purchase."

Questionable Quality

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"GM made this vehicle to give it's customers a good bang for their buck. Although it offers a lot for the sticker price, I had too many visits to the shop for a brand new car. GM came close to a real winner, but still some fine tuning is needed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Impala SS

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have the SS with the hefty V8 but thanks to 4 cyc mode i get highway mileage at 28mpg. There are a few firmware updates that the dealer needs to do to get the ac to keep its settings and to fix a buzz in radio. There are also some issues with the front windows squealing again fixed under warranty. This car runs and drives great, spacious trunk, the comfort of a passenger car with a good sporty feel."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had mine for a couple of years and it's been nothing but oil change and fill up with gas. Great Ride, Great Look, Great Value"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've only had the Impala for about a month but initial quality is excellent; no problems yet and I'm pretty picky. The 3.9 has plenty of power and gets my 20-21 around town. Beautiful styling too."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 184 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Impala near Honolulu. See local deals