Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2010 Chevrolet HHR

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 801 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 161 | Next

My Mini SUV

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,444

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price,fun to drive & Great on gas...."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded my Ford Explorer ..for my 2006 HHR Best trade I ever did...My HHR has all the comforts of a Big SUV, from hatchback to lowering my back seats, with roof rack & more... Love,love,love it....."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

For the price, it can not be beaten!

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 184,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great price, fair MPG"

Cons: "Budget minded interior and creature comforts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car has been undeniably, one of the very most reliable cars I have owned. The lack of creature comforts is offset by its value as a reliable means of transportation and utility. Never a problem after 184,000 miles, I would suggest any budget minded lookers, to seek out a Chevy HHR."

bought new in 2007, love it!

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun, economical, dependable"

Cons: "a bugger to change light bulbs!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought new in 2007, taken from one side of continental US (east coast to west & south Florida ) have never had any problems - have used synthetic oil since day 1 & it runs like a dream. Very comfortable, Room enough to take trips and haul home souvenirs. Also, this is on a Colorado frame and is considered a truck / suv."

Have enjoyed this car , great value for the money

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 157,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great all around vehicle ."

Cons: "it is not made for tall people. which i am not"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Like any car when you keep it for several years , there is some upkeep. Overall, this has been one of the best cars I have owned. I have kept this HHR longer than any other vehicle I have owned and have had many"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

simply love it !

By on Sunday, February 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Really enjoy driving this vehicle"

Cons: "none that I know of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the retro look. Never looks outdated. First new car ever owned; paid cash. has larger engine than regular models and larger tires. Smooth ride. Has a special color paint, Cappuccino Frost. All chrome wheels and door handles. Have never seen another exactly like it."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 161 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet HHR near Honolulu. See local deals