Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Express 3500 Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,214 - $32,521.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,155

Fair Purchase Price $31,868
Fair Market Range ($31,214 - $32,521)

Invoice $32,763

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 234 Ratings for the 1996 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

JUNK!

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Broke down at 115000 miles. Needed whole new engine. 4400 dollars to repair."

Excellent vehicle!

By on Thursday, April 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have for issues with vehicle ! Great traveling with a family of 9!"

19 people out of 34 found this review helpful

The Best and Clean Smoothies Van Express

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 210,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Blue attractive reliable Express Van 3500

"The Express van very suitable for owner with 10 or more passenger ride together .It is good for carry some goods as well a long with passenger ."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Blue attractive reliable Express Van 3500

added hitch, ac outlet, built in bed, power window

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "all recommened service completed, ready to go far"

Cons: "no cd player, one original rollup window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"used a few times for short term camping. ran electric heater, microwave, coffee maker, cooler, light and fan off power strip inside, with a power cord from supply to outside inlet -(professionally installed). has strong wood double bed frame with 8 inch memory foam. very comfortable (unless your over 6' tall).four steel shelves for storage, + tote storage under bed -(about 6 wide totes).lots of extra room in back. we hung fishing rods on the inside roof, and lots of small items/tools hang on s hooks on the lockable steel barrier between rear and driving area. great driving and exploring van. one owner died, so selling :-("

48 people out of 90 found this review helpful

good value

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfort,smooth ride,spacious"

Cons: "brakes,top heavy,hard wind could affect steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"no problems with this conversion van so far.only complaint is brakes as only the front are disc and it needs a stiffer suspension if you use the van on winding roads as it is top heavy.in a strong crosswind you could end up in another lane unless you have a strong grip on wheel.the paint on the roof of the conversion van is fading badly but the main bodypaint of the van still holds a shine and looks good in green.my savanna van has a stiffer ride and hugs the road much better.if seeking a comfortable Cadillac style ride on straight smooth highway is what you seek then the 2002 chevy express fits the bill."

18 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.