Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 241 Ratings for the 1996 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

Very Reliability!!

By on Thursday, August 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"No problems Regular maintenance and you'r good."

Family van

By on Monday, August 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2003 15 passenger van that my family uses. With 5 kids and their friends we need the room. We had a full size conversion van before and this is better all around. We have used our to haul a 30' camper with no problem. Fuel milage is good (if you remember it is basically a 1 ton truck under the body). Other than basic normal maintanince no problems. Great van, smooth ride, and plenty of power."

By on Tuesday, August 10, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"very good work van"

Tough truck

By on Wednesday, July 14, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"'10 2500 cargo. I drive this truck for work. I used to drive an Astro and due to need to carry ladders, a full-size is my only option. This is one tough truck. Yet it drives comfortably, and plenty of power. Gas mileage isn't too horrible, not all that much worse than my Astro. My only concern is city parking. I don't think this thing will fit in most of the parking decks in downtown Chicago."

Duramax 4ever

By on Wednesday, June 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought brand new 06 ext 3500 diesel 6.6l Awesome truck. 3 times better than gas engine, more powerfull. 30gal tank of diesel lasts me 600-700 miles combined. gas engine same 30 gal lasts me 200-300 miles. now you think - diesel engine better mpg, more reliable engine, more power, more towing. 100% satisfaction."

By on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

super van get you most everywhere

By on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I delivery to mountain areas with snow in the winter and the all wheel drive is a must. The van has never let me down and I love everything but the mirrors. the could be a bit bigger. It gets between 18 and 20 mpg on the highway."

By on Tuesday, December 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great van

By on Thursday, September 24, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"72000 trouble free miles and counting. Get tilt wheel if you have short arms."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Express 3500 Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals