Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Express 3500 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,745 - $31,592.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,530

Fair Purchase Price $31,169
Fair Market Range ($30,745 - $31,592)

Invoice $31,252
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 229 Ratings for the 1996 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

also has contractor shelving in the back of van

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 204,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Also has extensive shelving great for contractors"

31 people out of 64 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle for traveling

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "$7000.00"

Cons: "well equiped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this van for travel purposes, it is in very good condition, clean, has been a good buy for our purpose, we are selling because of our age, 83 & 80, which is best for us not to drive long distances anymore. We have enjoyed it, but now it is best to let someone else enjoy it."

56 people out of 117 found this review helpful

Great reliable work veh

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Not very safe in rain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Better than a pickup truck as everything is enclosed Inside is easy to wash out when necessary If only it was sold in 4 x 4 and the fuel mileage was in the high 20s"

36 people out of 71 found this review helpful

Big, roomy and comfortable

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 174,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Converted to conversion van. Very nice. Ride is comfortable. Starcraft conversion . Van sold fopr $25000 in 1999. One owner before I purchased. Drives excellent. Gas mileage averages approx. 19 on hghy. and only 12 in city. Transmission is smooth and the 350 V-* is so dependable and plenty of pep"

40 people out of 68 found this review helpful

runs good...comfortable

By on Sunday, October 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 325,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good shape. Comfortable"

Cons: "Paint chipped off in small places"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I enjoy this van very much. Just wondering what value is."

37 people out of 67 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.