Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2015 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,157 - $24,670.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,395

Fair Purchase Price $24,414
Fair Market Range ($24,157 - $24,670)

Invoice $24,169
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 453 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 91 | Next

Amazing

By on Friday, June 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Equinox and would recommend to any and everyone. I have the LT AWD and no weather can stop it! I work a job where there is no calling out and I don't have to even worry about that! It gets good gas mileage, is comfortable, has great stereo, and most of all looks great! Very reliable!"

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

.

By on Monday, May 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"."

10 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Great styling and value!

By on Thursday, October 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, comfort, drives like a car, gas mileage"

Cons: "4 Cyl. is not very powerful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love the Equinox. The comfort and styling are great and the entertainment system, bluetooth, and OnStar are very convenient features. I drive a lot and the gas mileage and AWD are great, but the trade off is that the 4 cyl. is not very powerful. If I had to go back, I might consider the V6. I wanted a compact SUV that handles like a sedan and that is exactly what I got. The price was very reasonable for the features!"

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

best car I ever owned in 40 yrs of driving.

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A pleasure to drive and great gas milage."

Cons: "Glare of the chrome latch on dash."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car i have ever owned and can say Chevrolet did a great job on this vehicle. a family of four can not go wrong, great gas milage, comfort and ride. a great buy."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

A lot of car for the money!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "economical, lots of passenger and cargo room"

Cons: "no after market fog lamps,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I needed a vehicle that could provide great mileage and accommodate a 150 mile/day commute and weekends with family and 2 large dogs. The Equinox was it! I have the 4 cylindar front wheel drive model. Inspite of my long commute that involves 20 miles of windy mountain road, I'm getting mileage in the low 20s - but it runs on regular gas! Much more economical than my European luxury vehicle. Car handles great on windy roads. My only complaints are about the cosmetic features of the car - eg. mine didn't come with fog lamps and they aren't offered after market. Also, really wish the rear side windows opened to provide some air to the cargo area for the dogs."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 91 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.