Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,546 - $24,201.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,315

Fair Purchase Price $23,874
Fair Market Range ($23,546 - $24,201)

Invoice $24,093

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 454 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 91 | Next

good choice for 1-2 people,

By on Thursday, August 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "so far dependable, good driver"

Cons: "road noise and mpg's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Bought in April 2011, overall I am satisfied with vehicle. there is a bad glare on the dash instruments and makes it difficult to see. I have a 2011 LS, loaded, 4 cyl. good power,no problem in the mountians. my overall gas millage is 25-27 have not got close to the 32-33 mpg they claim, rides good, a better choice of tires would have been better,these transfer the road noise into the cab."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

best vehical ever

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots room great gas milage avg 35MPG!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had this car for 3 years drive alot gas milage for this size vechical excelent"

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle all around

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, great gas mileage, good looking"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is great. It gets amazing mileage for an SUV, has a luxurious interior, and is great looking. I love it."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Still Love It!!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very roomy, storage, helpful gagets"

Cons: "rear blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my 2010 Equinox just over two years and still love it! Have never had a problem with it and also enjoy all of the nice storage compartments and 8 cup holders is a plus! The only down fall I have found is the blind spots when looking behind while in reverse, but I don't have to worry about it thanks to the backing up sensors and the rear camera. :)"

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

love the style!

By on Wednesday, February 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable for road trips"

Cons: "gas mileage less than advertised"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great styling, flexible and user-friendly interior. Has lots of legroom in the backseat and is adjustable in the back. The gas mileage is not nearly as good as advertised, but still better than many other vehicles on the market today, especially for its size."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 91 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.