Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,738 - $24,247.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,315

Fair Purchase Price $23,993
Fair Market Range ($23,738 - $24,247)

Invoice $24,093
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 391 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 79 | Next

Worth every penny!

By on Wednesday, May 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my LTZ 2011 Equinox in Nov of 2010. Awesome features such as auto liftgate, back up camera, adjustable seat, DVD package. Very comfortable, never slipped once in the heavy snow of winter. Cons: if it rains (which it rarely does in Seattle) the back up camera gets foggy and pretty useless. Still getting used to the climate control, I'm constantly adjusting up and down during the winter to get hot air to blow through the vents. Overall, great purchase, love the remote start and will never buy another car without DVD, keeps my 8 year old happy on long car rides."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

THE WROST VEHICLE EVER

By on Saturday, May 14, 2011

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

"BOUGHT IN FEB 2010..WHAT A MISTAKE TO BUY THIS VEHICLE!! A LOT OF BLIND SIDES, CROME SHINE DIRECTLY IN THE FACE, NOSIES JUST 3 MONTHS AFTER PURCHASE.. AND THE WORST THING IS THE WARRANTY AND CUSTOMER SERVICES"

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have zero regrets about my purchase."

sharp

By on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"sporty, sharp, lots of room for storage. bucket seat not real comfortable."

overrated mpg

By on Tuesday, May 03, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased my equinox in March of 2010,drove cross country 6100 miles in June good ride,nice pickup ,went through some terrible weather handled it all just fine,my only issue so far is the gas mileage ,the best i was able to get was 28.5. now that i'm back in the city my combined average is 22,i was hoping for better, oh well, all in all i like this vehicle lots of toys ."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.