Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,396 - $24,037.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,315

Fair Purchase Price $23,717
Fair Market Range ($23,396 - $24,037)

Invoice $24,093
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 403 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 81 | Next

Best Crossover

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Vehicle for your bucks, great on gas"

Cons: "could use a better sound system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this vehicle for 6 months and I love this car. I haven't had any problems with this car, it's very reliable and great on gas. I would recommend the Equinox to anybody looking to buy a crossover."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Easy, reliable, roomy

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Roomy, great gas mileage, sexy interior"

Cons: "No vents in back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for 18 months. I love the interior styling and techie options makes me feel like less of a mom car. It was such a great deal to buy a new Equinox vs. a used Acura or Nissan, I couldn't say no eventhough I never thought I'd buy a new car. My husban is 6 foot 4 and we love having the adjustable backseat. He's comfy in the front or back and we can still fit lots of luggage if we move the seat up. The only thing I don't like is there are no vents to backseat passenger, so in extreme weather it's tough to get everyone comfy."

13 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Mr

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this car for ease of getting in and out. But my wife was sold on to rearview camera screen size,(BIG) and I like the 20 degree view to the side as well as stright back. We have the LT2 and I love the nav. system except my portable Garmin does a better job. I am a big guy and have lots of room. The 4 cyl. 2.4L has plenty of power and I like the manual 6 speed shifting up"

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car for roominess and gas mileage.

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car, drives nice and handles extremely well in winter conditions. If it is windy I never felt like I was about to 'blow off the road' and always feel safe. The Equinox gives a quiet, smooth ride. Plenty of storage space and with the back seats folded down there is plenty of room for hauling large items. Gas mileage that I get in this car is between 24 and 27 mpg depending on city/highway driving."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever = Great highway miles

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great mileage great comfort"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I get 32 miles per gallon to 36 drive 100 miles highway daily round trip. my husband gets 28 to 30. It depends on how you drive. Never going back. LOVE LOVE this SUV. My first SUV great comfort."

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 81 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.