Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,031 - $30,638.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,845

Fair Purchase Price $30,335
Fair Market Range ($30,031 - $30,638)

Invoice $30,295
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 343 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 69 | Next

so far it's Being a great driver

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,750

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "has a lot of safty opitions on it and drives great"

Cons: "only missing opition ios seat memeroy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"it,s a light silver coloir which doesn't show the the dirt like the last one we owend"

Love, love, love, love this car!

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love being "up" so I can see all around me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only thing that bothers me is the height of the backseat headrests obstruct view. I keep the seats down most of the time. It's just me driving this car."

I love my Equinox.

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "blind spot in rear corners"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has proved itself in our nasty snowy winters. We can drive for hours with out sore backs. I will be buying another one. My only complaint is the rear blind spot. However because I know it is there I am more cautious when backing out anywhere. Still willbuy another one."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Under powered, and bad mpg...

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Poor mpg

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"If you like filling gas alot this is the crossover for you!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Looks great but a very noisy ride.

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"While I like the appearance and the size of my Equinox, I have to say that I haven't had a noisier riding car in a long time. Almost every time we get started down the road I actually look to see if the windows in the back seat are cracked open. It is that loud. I have to adjust the sound level on the radio if the type of road surface changes. I can't understand why Chevy would not put better road noise dampening on a vehicle that runs over $25,000 new. Go figure. The seating is fairly comfortable and I love the OnStar and Bluetooth for my phone."

11 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 69 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.