Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,456 - $23,977.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,085

Fair Purchase Price $23,717
Fair Market Range ($23,456 - $23,977)

Invoice $23,873
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 378 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 76 | Next

By on Thursday, March 03, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"Well, to start off, I have children. When putting a child in a car seat in the back seat, there is no leg room. I have listened to my children cry and be mad because they cant move there legs around. I have had to take the front seats and move them clear up to be able to give my kids enough room for there feet and legs to be comfortable. In doing so, it has made the front seat passengers very cramped and uncomfortable. Not happy with the fact that I only get 20 mpg on highway driving even with the cruise set. Engine is making more noise and the dealerships says it is fine. I do not like the fact at how much louder the engine is now compared to when I first bought the car. Overall, I am just very dissatisfied with this vehicle. I would definitly not recommend this vehicle to someone with children."

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, February 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

I like it but.....

By on Tuesday, February 15, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Purchased my 2010 Equinox AWD LT last day of Cash for Clunkers!! If you want a remote starter and the 2010 Equinox your looking at doesn't have one, don't think you can put a remote starter on later!! Hard to see backing up. Other than those couple of things. We really like our 2010 Equinox!! Averages about 23 miles"

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, February 08, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Only gripe is the turning radius - otherwise awesome car, comfortable, good fuel, etc"

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Bad tranny

By on Monday, January 24, 2011

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"Transmission out at 5k miles... MPG was avereage 27 prior to repair 7k miles back n shop transmission acting up now MPG average 20"

14 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 76 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.