Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Equinox Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,492 - $23,971.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,085

Fair Purchase Price $23,732
Fair Market Range ($23,492 - $23,971)

Invoice $23,873
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 345 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 69 | Next

Easy to get in and out of this roomy vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I highly recommend this vehicle to family with children or without."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wonderful Vehicle to drive!

By on Saturday, March 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I love this vehicle, although some passengers have complained about the ride in the back seat being a little rough. I have only one complaint and that being that when the back windows are open even a crack there is a horrible thunderous noise coming from the air that is being let in, however, I had the same problem with my HHR. Overall I love the car!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

HATE IT!!!

By on Friday, February 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,123

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks good inside and out"

Cons: "JUNK"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"DON'T BUY THIS CAR!!!!!!!! everything breaks on it new starter new power steering pump new transmission new fan motor I had a 2005 equinox that i drove till it had 17000 ran great! said to my self lets buy another on! got an LTZ top of the line with everything in it... wish i had the money to get rid of it and buy something else please don't buy it"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very nice car

By on Thursday, February 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "GREAT winter car"

Cons: "Low end window visors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Really like this car, love the AWD. The window visors could use an upgrade. The cruise control on/off switch is way too sensitive, very easy to bump and turn off the cruise."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle and very easy to drive.

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I owned and sold this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Chrome handle on compartment on dash."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"One of the best vehicles I have owned in years, very good on gas, very comfortable and easy to drive with great gas milage."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 69 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.