Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,127 - $17,550.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $18,345

Fair Purchase Price $17,339
Fair Market Range ($17,127 - $17,550)

Invoice $17,731
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 444 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 89 | Next

very good car

By on Monday, September 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the car is reliable and safe good fora first car"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car for the price

By on Sunday, September 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great milage and power"

Cons: "Interior a little tight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car 3 weeks ago and so far we love it. The gas milage is as they advertised in the window and that is the reason we went with the cruze over the malibu. The only thing I don't like is that the arm rest between the front seats is set to far back to really be of any use. The car has great power once the turbo spools but it lags pretty hard from a stop. It is a really fun car to drive and I wish you could hear the turbo just to make the driving experience a little more exciting. :) I hope this helps anyone looking to buy one. I would buy another one if we could."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

AWESOME CAR! HANDLES AND RIDES COMFORTABLY

By on Saturday, September 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A BIT SMALL FOR 4 PASSENGERS UNLESS 2 ARE CHILDREN. EXCELLENT AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM AND GPS. ACTUAL GAS MILAGE NOT UP TO PAR YET....COULD BE MANY FACTORS....NEW, AIR ON ALL THE TIME, AND OTHERS. I DO ENJOY DRIVING IT AND LOOK FORWARD TO A HIGHWAY TRIP@!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Cruze Reliability

By on Thursday, September 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"We bought our cruze in January of this year. Loved the car... bought it for the gas mileage because I drive 86 miles a day to work. Well last week it started smoking.. had it towed to the service department. The engine control module went out and the part is on back order... but this is not a known problem with the vehicle. I am very disappointed in GM and not a very good experience for the first ever brand new vehicle I have ever bought."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle. Wouldn't want any other.

By on Thursday, September 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good gas mileage, good comfort, lots of room, very easy to maneuver and drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable, sleek, fuel efficient car that sacrifices nothing."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 89 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.