Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,298 - $17,661.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $18,345

Fair Purchase Price $17,480
Fair Market Range ($17,298 - $17,661)

Invoice $17,731
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 397 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 80 | Next

Love it

By on Sunday, March 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Much much better then the cobalt. With the Cruze you get a 35,000 car feel for about 20,000. The only flaws I have with the Cruze is the door unlock button is in the center near the radio. The other flaw is that when you are using automatic transmission there is a slight jurk when you start to drive from a complete stop, But the problem does not happen in the manual mode. From the outside it looks like a compact car but the inside is very roomy."

Love It !!

By on Thursday, March 24, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a Chevrolet Cruze LTZ and I absolutely love it. It is an exceptionally nice looking car with the very latest technology. It is amazingly quick for a 1.4 L 4 cyl eng. the leather seats are beautiful and comfortable. Great leg room and trunk space (the back seat is not huge but adequate). It is the quietest car I have ever owned and I have owned some very nice, much more expensice cars. It is triple sealed and even the glass is acoustic. I have "hyper miled" in the car and got 46.4 miles per gallon. I can pretty easily get 36 mpg on the highway. I can and do recommend this "American Car" to anyone. I do not believe there is any foreign manufacturer who can match it."

Best compact ever!

By on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have this vehicle since 2 months now and is just the best car ever! in the compact section"

Wow, pleasantly impressive!

By on Monday, March 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was in the market for a fuel efficient vehicle. I purchased the Cruze Eco manual transmission. This car has surpassed my expectations tremendously. Super smooth, excellent performance, super great gas mileage (you can easily surpass the EPA's estimate on the highway). Great stereo, nice features, sturdy quality, comfortable sporty seats, fun to drive. I recommend bluetooth option especially if purchasing a manual transmission. Overall great car, you wont' be disappointed especially for the very affordable price."

HUGE Improvement for GM

By on Saturday, February 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I'll just say it plainly, the Cruze represents a paradigm shift in GM's product quality. In shopping for a new compact car, I considered the Elantra, Mazda3, Golf, Jetta, and Cruze, and I ended up purchasing a Cruze. Why? It offers terrific value while having among the highest refinement in its class. The highlights of the car are a terrific interior, agile chassis, and better than average fuel economy. Additionally, the car feels SOLID in a way that only the Golf matched. I highly recommend this car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 80 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details