Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,357 - $20,894.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,955

Fair Purchase Price $20,626
Fair Market Range ($20,357 - $20,894)

Invoice $21,109
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 463 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 93 | Next

Best quality car I ever owned.

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Have 22k into it after Ziebart"

Cons: "Center cup holder is poor- use the holder in door"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Mileage estimates are way too conservative. Cruz ECO gets 31-37 MPG City and 46-52 MPG Highway. I used to love my old '92 Escort when it got 37 Highway MPG but it was a turtle next to the Cruz. Now I downshift, tromp on it and it takes off!"

Best compact car overall.

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "well equipped for price, large trunk, great mpg"

Cons: "tight cup holders."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Cruze is the best bang for the buck if youre looking for a compact sedan."

beat value for the money

By on Friday, March 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"beat car for a retired couple on a fixed budget"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Car looks great,runs great.&is fun to drive.

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great reliable car,fun to own & drive"

Cons: "Smaller car seats 4 comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Great car

"I bought this car new,Have driven it 4 yrs,it is fun to drive,has had no problems at all. The only reason I want to sell,is because I bought a new Honda.Good mileage,A great car for that Collage student.Or High school. Reliable transporation.Well taken care of.Garage keep.Silver in color."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

Great car

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Mileage...handling......looks"

Cons: "Price...ergonomics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First car I ever owned that has been maintenance free except for oil changes in 54400 miles! Great gas mileage! Things I don't like....ergonomics...drink holders should be forward like the Cobalts!! head space for entry... hard to get in and out of!! I am a pick up guy! Hard to see out of rear quarters... seats and post obstruct vision! Grat gas milage at highway speed...... Very good car!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 93 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.