Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,031 - $24,624.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,810

Fair Purchase Price $24,328
Fair Market Range ($24,031 - $24,624)

Invoice $24,810
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 444 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Ready to trade it.

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gas mileage, features, look, Remote Starter"

Cons: "No space, too many recalls."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this car on August 9 2013. I really regret it. This car has so many recalls and you feel every numb while driving. I love the gas mileage but there is no space in back seat. If you're looking for a roomy car pleas don't purchase this car.overall it is a nice car."

Perfect family car

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great fun"

Cons: "Not able to listen to song via blue tooth"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this car for quite a while and am totally impressed"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

worse vehicle ever

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Cons: "terrible"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This vehicle is the worse vehicle we have ever owned. In the shop multiple times. Would never recommend buying a Cruze."

looks great from a distance

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,400

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles Excellently in the Snow"

Cons: "only lets me bluetooth phone calls but not music?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Way overpaid for this car- my own fault i guess can't see anything backing up has the worst blind spots of any car i've ever driven catches rocks like they were magnetized to the Windsheild. great on road trips seats are comfy and gas mileage is amazing but forget about tall passengers getting any sleep while you drive theres no room to recline if more than two people in the car. large spacious trunk handles like a dream provided you can find a way to see where your going. wish i could trade it in for something bigger but somehow i'm 20,000 in the hole for a car this site says is only worth 10,000 7 months after buying it."

Worst car I ever had

By on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"After driving this car for almost 2 years I do not like it. It is slow, drives like a truck, takes bumps badly. The inside is small. The steering wheel obscures one of the heater vents. Driving on an expressway, it is VERY noisy. I am sorry I ever bought it !!!"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.