Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,866 - $24,495.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,810

Fair Purchase Price $24,181
Fair Market Range ($23,866 - $24,495)

Invoice $24,810
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 461 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

beat value for the money

By on Friday, March 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"beat car for a retired couple on a fixed budget"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Car looks great,runs great.&is fun to drive.

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great reliable car,fun to own & drive"

Cons: "Smaller car seats 4 comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Great car

"I bought this car new,Have driven it 4 yrs,it is fun to drive,has had no problems at all. The only reason I want to sell,is because I bought a new Honda.Good mileage,A great car for that Collage student.Or High school. Reliable transporation.Well taken care of.Garage keep.Silver in color."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car

Great car

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Mileage...handling......looks"

Cons: "Price...ergonomics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First car I ever owned that has been maintenance free except for oil changes in 54400 miles! Great gas mileage! Things I don't like....ergonomics...drink holders should be forward like the Cobalts!! head space for entry... hard to get in and out of!! I am a pick up guy! Hard to see out of rear quarters... seats and post obstruct vision! Grat gas milage at highway speed...... Very good car!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Could not be a better car.

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, sharp,fun to drive, great gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles like the Corvette that I had some years ago."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Smart Choice

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Impressive Handling & loaded with technology"

Cons: "Rear-seat headroom for taller people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2015 Chevy Cruze LT

"The 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, with the redesigned front and upgraded interior amenities, is a smart choice for people looking for a midsized sedan at a compact car price. I purchased the LT model with turbocharged engine and automatic transmission, and was immediately impressed with the pickup, handling, and agility of the car on these Western Pennsylvania roads. The interior feels solid, comfortable, and leads the class with options such as rear-backup camera, MyLink Infotainment System, and OnStar (with the AT&T Mobile Hotspot). My passengers also loved the quietness of the interior and the 9 speaker Pioneer Sound system. Technology loves integrating with the Cruze via features such as Bluetooth Media syncing (playing music from your smartphone), OnStar diagnostics and remote start via an available free app, and XM Radio/Pandora/Slacker, which are built right in. All in all, this car outperforms the imports with a luxurious feel and great fuel economy in both city and highway. If you are new to Chevrolet, put aside any preconceptions and take it for a test drive. The car will sell itself."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2015 Chevy Cruze LT

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.