Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,869 - $21,286.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,120

Fair Purchase Price $21,078
Fair Market Range ($20,869 - $21,286)

Invoice $21,268
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 393 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 79 | Next

Exllent Buy For The Money

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded a 2010 Ford Edge in For the 2011 Chevy Cruze And thus far....it has been one of my best decisions ever....i am bosting a 30.5 MPG with this vehicle...could only get around 10 MPG witht he Edge! Very Remarkable savings and difference!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun to drive!

By on Monday, April 25, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just purchased the 1LT version last week....I love this car! I bought it probably for the same reason everyone else has...for the improved gas mileage. Currently I am getting over 31 mpg in the city! Can't wait to see what I get on the highway. The safety features were a HUGE plus for me...10 air bags speaks loudly...but I love the bluetooth feature since I normally call my family while I am driving home from work. (No more crazy ear buds falling out of my ear...LOL !) The Onstar app on my iPhone is exceptionally cool...I can sit inside my place of employment and start my car...won't have to worry about scraping ice in the winter...YEAH! The car is exceptionally comfortable, quiet ride and very roomy for its size. Huge cargo room as well! I have the RS package....very sporty looking...it's the first "fun car" I've owned...plan to keep it! Great job GM !"

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fantastic Car!

By on Monday, April 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car was made for highway driving. It gets great economy, is quiet, and feels very well bolted to the road. The interior is my favorite part, and is stellar for a car that is so easy on the budget. This is the perfect point A to point B commuter car. I want to mention that this is our second GM car, and that compared to our previous Volkswagens, the GMs cost about half to repair and maintain through the dealer."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.