Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,679 - $21,262.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,120

Fair Purchase Price $20,971
Fair Market Range ($20,679 - $21,262)

Invoice $21,268
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 480 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 96 | Next

great car!

By on Friday, February 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliable,economical,well built"

Cons: "rear seat room is lacking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 19 cars in my life and this cruze is by far the best."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Navigation is Worthless

By on Tuesday, February 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good ride, good gas mileage"

Cons: "Terrible nav system. Pooring designed center arm"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Having the naviagation in the 2012 Cruze is worthless. It is not accurate. Been dealing with Chevy and Dealership for over 18 months. There is no setting that gets us to the correct shortest distance or fastest time. ETA is always wrong. It is not a map update it issue. It is part of its core function. When evaluating the value of the ascribe $0.00 to the navigation. Have been very dissapointed with response from Chevy and dealership."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

You can't beat this car

By on Thursday, September 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I Really enjoy my Chevrolet cruze it is extremely fun to drive and I get great gas mileage I get 30 on average but up to 38 on highway you cant beat this car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Most Reliable!

By on Friday, August 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,165

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas saver"

Cons: "shakes a little"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Since day one I loved this car, my new baby, the only thing that really disappoints me is that the handles for the air vents all break off when the air is at its highest. When I break at an complete stop the car shakes a bit, I took it to the Chevy shop and they said that its normal for an 4c. Besides that I LOVE IT"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Price, Great Mileage, Great Car

By on Tuesday, May 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage, toys"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased my Cruze LTZ 2 wks ago and already 3000 miles on it. The price ($20,000) was fantastic for the amenities... Sunroof, Heated Seats, Rear Camera, Leather Seats, Onstar, Satellite radio, etc. I traded in a Ford Escape that I loved, but couldn't afford the gas.(21mpg) I am saving approximately $50.oo more per month on gas than my car payment is. Last fill up my average was 38.5 mpg, that's a combination of city/hwy. The 6 speed manual transmission is fun and gives me more control. Overall great value. Buy one have some fun!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 96 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.