Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,659 - $21,238.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,120

Fair Purchase Price $20,949
Fair Market Range ($20,659 - $21,238)

Invoice $21,268
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 479 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Excellent value

By on Wednesday, November 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, plenty of trunk space & fun to drive"

Cons: "can't keep up with my Vette!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun to drive, outstanding fuel economy (35.8 mpg avg over 70k miles) and all the creature comforts needed for work commute or long trips. The price was right and was a no brainer based on 20k miles per year driving. No problems and still running strong!"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

3 Year Review - 2012 2LT Cruze

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage-Driveability-Fun"

Cons: "Several Recalls - All Dealt With Though"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this car 4/12 with 1400 miles on it. Other than water pump recall, and one fender bender (not car's fault), the car has been Outstanding. Consistent 28-32 mpg overall in Hwy/City (60/40) driving. Heated Leather Seats are comfortable and can accommodate any size person. Several 3500 plus mile trips and NO road fatigue. Have owned a lot of cars and this has been one of my favorites. That's saying something."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

I Love My Cruze!

By on Monday, October 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gas milage, comfort, quiet ride"

Cons: "none! Go Buy One!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my Cruze for 1 year now and I couldn't be happier. My milage is great and fits me my wife and 2kids comfortably. I'm averaging 35.5mpg and easily get 425miles per tank of fuel. I feel proud to drive car from an American car company that is built right here in Ohio!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Car!!

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, looks very nice inside and out"

Cons: "Anmemic power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice design inside and out. I am 6ft 245 lbs and have plenty of room, in fact if I put the seat all the way back the pedals are to far away. I have a loaded out LTZ with the turbo and am averaging 27.5 to 28.5 mpg suburb driving which is not highway but not a red light at every intersection either. We have a 3 yo and a 6 yo both obviously in car seats. I am a little cramped when I am driving and the 6 yo is in her seat behind me but not awfully and more than bearable. If the wife who is 5'2" is driving she doesn't even need to change her seat position. The car handles and corners very well. The power under acceleration is a little weak. The car is designed for fuel economy so maybe I am expecting to much but pulling out in traffic or accelerating to pass is a weak spot for the Cruze. If you are looking for a gas friendly compact car with good room inside and stylish looks inside and out I highly recommend the Cruze."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Smart Choice

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Impressive Handling & loaded with technology"

Cons: "Rear-seat headroom for taller people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2015 Chevy Cruze LT

"The 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, with the redesigned front and upgraded interior amenities, is a smart choice for people looking for a midsized sedan at a compact car price. I purchased the LT model with turbocharged engine and automatic transmission, and was immediately impressed with the pickup, handling, and agility of the car on these Western Pennsylvania roads. The interior feels solid, comfortable, and leads the class with options such as rear-backup camera, MyLink Infotainment System, and OnStar (with the AT&T Mobile Hotspot). My passengers also loved the quietness of the interior and the 9 speaker Pioneer Sound system. Technology loves integrating with the Cruze via features such as Bluetooth Media syncing (playing music from your smartphone), OnStar diagnostics and remote start via an available free app, and XM Radio/Pandora/Slacker, which are built right in. All in all, this car outperforms the imports with a luxurious feel and great fuel economy in both city and highway. If you are new to Chevrolet, put aside any preconceptions and take it for a test drive. The car will sell itself."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2015 Chevy Cruze LT

Love this CAR

By on Thursday, October 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas mileage!"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I couldn't ask for anything better in a vehicle. It's comfortable, solid and excellant on gas! Coming home from vacation with the car fully loaded we got 43.5 mpg! Wouldn't trade it for the world!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very pleased with this car

By on Friday, September 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great mileage, looks good, instrument panel easy to use, fun to drive."

Cons: "Arm rest not usable (back too far)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was looking for a new car for a low payment and ended up leasing this car with no money down. The reviews were that it was outselling the Civic and Corolla. I am very pleased with the car - the gas mileage is great. I am averaging 29 to 30 miles per gallon in the city. Highway miles are even better but i haven't taken a long trip yet. It's a sharp looking car and I love the way it handles."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent Car! Better than the Rest

By on Saturday, September 10, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "None so Far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent Car, been a VW owner for years and was very disappointed in the new ones out. This car has so much over on so many. Was a little worried about having a chevy over others BUT, it was the best of all we drove, VW, Toyota, Honda. Got to hand it to them, Very good job, fun, comfy, all the bells and whistles for a decent price. Way to go GM!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

A safe, economical and fun car to drive.

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, fun to drive, comfortable"

Cons: "Backseat legroom & no spare"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Ovarall extremely pleased with this vehicle. We've enjoyed the 6 speed transmission. Average mileage for 67K is 43 mpg. Highest on trip was 53 mpg. A bit disappointed with gas mileage in town. The gearing of transmission very 'tall'. As result can stall vehicle at low speeds in 2nd gear. A very comfortable car for front seat passengers. The backseat leg room is a bit tight. A good ride and very quiet. A great highway car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my Cruze

By on Friday, December 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good performance, handling, reliability"

Cons: "No cruise control offered on the LS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my Cruze LS new in April 2012. It's one of those rare machines that doesn't excel in any particular field, but does everything well. The 1.8L engine is smooth, quiet, and perfectly adequate even with a cabin full of large guys and a trunk full of camping gear. The handling is light and quick without ever being darty or wallowing. It's remarkably easy to perform basic maintenance on. The clutch is one of the smoothest I've ever driven. I consistently exceed the estimated mileage, usually getting 33-34 mpg in combined driving. My only ongoing gripe is a vibration in the transmission in 4th, which Chevy won't acknowledge but every manual Cruze owner has experienced. That aside, Chevy's got a winner in this model."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I Love It!

By on Tuesday, October 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quick, efficient, very comfortable."

Cons: "No cup holders with split rear seat option."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was first considering the Sonic, but was curious what a few thousand dollars meant. The Cruze had additional elbow room, more trunk space (where batteries would be in it's cousin the Volt) and BETTER gas mileage. In fact I can average 48 MPG round trip on the flats (under 70 MPH) with the AC off and the windows up. And using the accelerator lightly and tach no higher than 2k helps city mileage considerably. The get-up-and-go is quite impressive, but pushing it will cost you at the pump. My only wish was that I had picked one with the solid rear seat - this split rear seat does not have the fold down cup holders. The driver and passenger have two good holders in the center column and two slanted holders for capped bottles in the doors, but none in reach of the rear occupants. My teenage daughter loves the Satellite radio and the plug-ins for both aux and USB. And her friends (up to three) seem to be quite content in the back seat."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Small Sedan Eco 2013

By on Saturday, April 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Easy highway handling, great rebate, feels safe"

Cons: "No driver right-side armrest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it on Thursday night, took it on a road trip to Arizona on Friday. Smooth highway driving with speeds up to 85 MPH, I am very happy with my purchase! Smallish steering wheel, interior is very nice and love how solid the doors are, makes me feel like I bought a mid-size though the gas mileage reminds me it is a small car. Solid acceleration when needed. The MPG minder fluctuates a bunch driving around town. Be careful with the spoilers, they are low."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love it..getting 36mpg..all around town/44highway

By on Thursday, April 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "mileage"

Cons: "small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"very quiet, little smaller than my last car , but getting used to it(worth the mileage)..eco model..awesome design...highly recommend it/chevys got a winner"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car!!

By on Thursday, January 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful car! Awesome to drive! Affordable!"

Cons: "None so far!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For the price point and the features it has, this is the most amazingly awesome car I could possibly afford! The gas mileage is fantastic, the car drives like a dream, the response of pedal Pick Up is awesome for a 4 cyl. I LOVE my car! I have spoken to other Cruze owners as well, and they all LOVE the Cruze! 10 air bags, so I know my son and I will be as safe as possible in any kind of accident, (God Forbid!) My insurance went down because of the 5 out of 5 safety rating. This car is not only beautiful, but completely roadworthy, feels safe and is super easy to drive. Did I say that I love my car?"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Nice "beginner" car

By on Tuesday, January 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great sound system, on star, small steering wheel"

Cons: "over priced, no storage, too compact"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This car may be reliable but as far as comparing this to my old car which was an Oldsmobile Alero, I wouldn't hesitate to go back to my Alero. This car has NO pick up speed and the engine's RPM's struggle if you want to accelerate which could cause a problem if in an emergency. Switching gears is NOT smooth in this car. When I test drove the car at the dealership, the gears acted the same way but being the winter, I thought the engine was still cold. One of the first things to go was the AUX input inside the compartment between the front seats. A friend of mine who has the same car says his outside thermometer goes up to 150 degrees, (mind you, we live in upstate NY) so electrical problems may be a common factor in this car. It is indeed a compact car, so be prepared for hardly any storage spaces. Another detail that you might not notice right away is the passenger head rest blocks your sight out of the backright window unless adjusted all the way forward. If you have a passenger with you, it is an annoying blind spot. On a more positive note, the seating is very comfortable. The leather seats aren't a favorite but they heat up quickly when needed. In fact, they can get a little too warm when left on high. The interior design is very nice with a 2 tone brown. The back seat can be separated with a fold down flap with 2 cup holders which is nice for the kids. Lastly, the trunk space is great. They could have compensated less trunk space for more passenger space. Definately a car to think through your pros and cons"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun and Comfortable so far!

By on Monday, December 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Balanced Handling Dynamics, fantastic manual trans"

Cons: "Price is a tad high. Rear leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Love the interior!

"Bought it brand new. LS with A/C and 6-speed manual. So far the car has been great. It's quiet, comfortable, the gauge coloring and the size of the gauges are great. The steering wheel feels good and I love the shifter. The handling is excellent considering the balance that GM found between comfortable ride and sporty handling for the price. The car definitely feels under powered but once you learn which gear to shift down to when passing it's not too difficult to live with. I'd be scared to see the Auto though. The seats are very comfortable. The back seat leg room is kind of tight but it's a small trade off. The trunk has plenty of room as well. It's very relaxing to drive, on the highway it is remarkably smooth and quiet and the fuel economy has been good so far. 9.1 L/100 km's in the city and 7.3 L/100 km's on the highway. This is coming from an SS Turbo Cobalt that did 11.9-12.3 L/100 km's city and 8.0-8.9 L/100 km's highway. So for me the savings are instant. I can see how people would gripe about the car but it depends on what you want. If you want a crapload of Luxury features for the same price as an LS with A/C and nothing else, go for the Elantra but I can tell you from test driving that the shifter doesn't feel as good (manual) as the Cruze and while it has a pretty comfortable ride it sorely lacks the sporty feel of the Cruze. The Focus is very noisy and not much more of a steal in terms of price. The shifter felt really good but the clutch lacked the ease of operation of the Cruze. Bottom line, if you want a car with an excellent balance between ride comfort and sporty handling, as well as great comfort and steering. This is the car for you. Will update again once I hit 1500 km's"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love the interior!

Love the car and the MPG

By on Saturday, November 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive with great MPG and large trunk."

Cons: "Back seat lacks headroom for 6' adults like me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the 2013 LTZ with all options except the RS package. I am not a fan of extra plastic ;) This car is built very well and has a long list of features. Chevy has done a great job of creating a diverse lineup for the Cruze. The MyLink features with Pandora, built in navigation, XM, etc... are easy to use and the touchscreen position, size, and clarity are excellent! Driving the Cruze is fun... and for a change I am looking forward to my next road trip. The trunk is huge for a small car, but the back seat room is a bit tight for 6' adults. If you are 5'10" or shorter it would be fine! Fuel efficiency 24 MPG in the city (18.3 MPH average) 40 MPG on the freeway at 65 MPH City driving may look low, but the trip to work and back is filled with stops and lights. takes up to 17 min to go 4 miles. My old Honda Accord could not touch this MPG! I have several favorite features, but the key-less entry/start, and backup camera with warning system are my favorites. Just leave the keys in your pocket and you can unlock the car, hop in, and start it up. No digging for the keys! The backup warning system warns you if someone is approaching from the side before you can see them. When backing out of tight parking spaces, it's very handy. Even spots people walking behind the car. The only improvements I would like to see are: Add a built in home link garage door opener, and increase the rear headroom by 2". Us tall guys are tired of hunching over in the rear seats of all small cars! Overall this car is far better then my last Honda in every way! I hope it will serve me well for several years."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Really pleased with this car, don't understand all

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive, peppy, great MPG's and looks great!"

Cons: "little bit of turbo lag but that is to be expected"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the complaining about their Cruzes. Mine is a LTZ RS model. Black on Black, I get 36 to 39 on highway runnning 75 to 80 going back in forth from Nashville to Knoxville. In town I get anywhere from 27 to 36 all day long, short intown driving to getting it on. Only complaint is little bit of turbo lag on take off but I am getting used to that now. Really like sporty looks of car and have had lot of folks tell me it is a good looking car. Really wanted a Maxima but for $10,000 less and I get at least 10 mpg better i am good for now."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very good value! Love the gas mileage!

By on Sunday, June 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great mileage, quiet, commfortable."

Cons: "None yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had the Cruze Eco for about 4 months and I have put 5000 miles on it. I mostly drive on the interstate since I live around 25 miles from work. I drive 65 mph on the interstate and have gotten an average of 42 mph overall! Needless to say I am very pleased! Would definitely recommend this vehicle to others."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Quiet and Fuel Efficient

By on Friday, June 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2011 chevy cruze LT last year when gas prices were starting to climb. I get 32 mpg combined. It is very reliable, quiet and joy to drive. I would definitely be driving this car for some time to come..."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

It really grew on me. I love it! Great MPG

By on Wednesday, May 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Amazing MPG with ST trans, quite, smooth ride"

Cons: "AC not strong"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

This customer did not provide a text review.

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My wife refers to this vehicle as "my baby"

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, fuel efficiency, fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased our Cruze LT with leather, upgraded wheels, 1.8 engine in Feb 2011 after testing Ford Fusion and Focus, Dodge something, Honda Accord (we have an older model also), Cheverolet Malibu. We were looking for comfort (I am 6' 3") great gas mileage, fun to drive, sharp looking. THe Focus was too small and spartan, the Fusion and Malibu too big with less MPG, Mailbu was not as "new looking". We kept comparing everything to the experience of the Cruze! This is the first new car we have ever purchased in our 22 years together."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, performance, gas mileage, features!"

Cons: "None in my opinion"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Cruze for 4 weeks and couldn't be happier with it. It is everything I could want in a car! It is so quiet I can't even hear the engine without a single rattle. The gas mileage has been awesome. The installed features such as rear park assist, remote start, Bluetooth, Sirius, onstar, stabilitrack, cruise control, etc are absolutely incredible! I drove my last 2 cars for almost 10 years each (1992 Subaru Loyale and 2002 Hyundai Elantra) and am looking forward to as many years with my Cruze. Way to go Chevrolet!!!! Finally after 35 years I can feel confident buying American again! Keep up the excellent work."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This car cannot be beat for the money

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful with great gas mileage!"

Cons: "I am on my 2nd set of brake pads."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Stylish, roomy, and the amazing gas mileage! I love this car and hate to part with it, but I moved to the mountains and I need 4WD."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fun car to drive with turbo and 6 speed auto

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Turbo model with 6 speed auto way to go!"

Cons: "Getting slightly less on mpg's then expected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have the 1lt, with the RS and fun/sun package with the moonroof and upgraded sound system. This is a great car to drive, love the 6 speed automatic transmission, very smooth and very quite car overall. Chevy MyLink 7 in. touch screen nice and back up camera is awesome. Great looks and styling upgraded interiors make this car look more expensive then it really is. Safe with 10 air bags. Good on gas and insurance rates."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.