Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Cruze Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,420 - $20,861.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,850

Fair Purchase Price $20,641
Fair Market Range ($20,420 - $20,861)

Invoice $21,008
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 371 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 75 | Next

Very Nice Ride

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Overall I would say the 2011 Cruze Eco to be a great buy. The car handles well and accelerated well on the open road. Again the only con that can be found at this time would be the comfort of the rear seats, but since I am the driver, I don't care."

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Lines/Appointments/mileage

By on Sunday, April 03, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a Cruze LTZ a little over one month. Without question it is the best small car I have ever owned. I feel guilty saying "small" because front seat passengers feel as though they are in a full size car. I have every option one could order. Had trouble getting the RS package, so I had dealer install the fog lamp kit. Then I received an email from the Chevrolet accessory site and ordered and installed myself the truck lid lip spoiler which they featured in the email. It is very quiet inside and the premium sound system makes you want to remain in your vehicle after destination arrival. Just drove from CT to VA and averaged 38.3 mpg. Ten airbags, OnStar protection what's there not to like??? Buy one!!!"

IN LOVE

By on Tuesday, March 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my chevy Cruze. I havent had any issues with it & fit 3 football players in it. I love the space & the comfort that every one found in it. I would suggest the cruze to everyone for gas milage & comfort. its beter than the Impalas & Malibus in my opinion. :)"

best vehicle

By on Monday, March 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I like this car alot. its easy on the gas and I like the design of the car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 75 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.