Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $53,963 - $55,796.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $57,995

Fair Purchase Price $54,880
Fair Market Range ($53,963 - $55,796)

Invoice $52,865
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.8
Out of 10

Based on 35 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.9/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    9.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

absolutely fantastic all the way around

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is a beautiful machine to drive. comfort is no. 1 and probably the best sports car ever for the money."

Add a Smile To Your Face

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, value, quality of build"

Cons: "Only cons are that I cannot drive it enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"From the moment you see the outstanding exterior design to the moment you open the door and see the quality of the interior you know the Corvette Stingray is something special. When you hit the start button and hear the throaty exhaust gurgling as you shift the transmission into gear. You experience immediate acceleration and come to the conclusion that this car holds the road like it is glued down. When your friends look at your car, regardless of their brand loyalty, there will be 100% agreement that this is a fantastic car. It will take a long time to wipe the smile off your face."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Defines cool

By on Thursday, January 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "You get more than you pay for"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had head turning cars my whole life, but nothing compares to this. People take pictures of it, want pictures sitting in it, give thumbs up on the open road, and just smile and point. This is simply a game-changer. The value for the money is incredible. The technology is amazing, and the feeling of owning it is not something that I can describe."

15 people out of 31 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "Nothing!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My Little Red Corvette

"I absolutely LOVE this car! This is my first corvette. I traded it in my BMW 335i convertible. This car puts my BMW to shame. I'm not sure why I didn't trade it in sooner. This car definitely turns heads and makes otherwise unfriendly people very friendly. I love the handling and acceleration. The gas mileage is phenomenal! I'm only having to fill up once a week. The car is beautiful inside and out and so much fun to drive. If you're thinking about purchasing one, do it! It's the best car I've ever owned."

21 people out of 36 found this review helpful

My Little Red Corvette

love this car I detail it every time it comes back

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "its the best Corvette ever."

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My Night Race Blue Metallic 2014 Corvette Stingray

"Great looks, extremely fast, comfortable seats"

My Night Race Blue Metallic 2014 Corvette Stingray

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.