Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $57,945 - $59,902.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $62,000

Fair Purchase Price $58,924
Fair Market Range ($57,945 - $59,902)

Invoice $56,269
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.8
Out of 10

Based on 33 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.8/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    9.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

This Vette is a gift at the sticker price posted

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This is a Chevy gift at it's price structure"

Cons: "Electronic steering is like a Checy Malibu."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this Velocity Yellow 2014, C7, LT2 for 16 months and it is a totally different acceleration car than what was delivered on October 2013, At around the 9,000 mile mark I noticed a significant performance improvement in acceleration and quickness and exhaust note. Usually in new cars I see this at 3K miles if at all. The car is unbelievably responsive on the throttle expression. C7 owners keep chiropractors' in business, this car turns heads to neck injury in every environment. Only down side is the electronic steering. It feels like a Chevy Malibu, what happened to rack and pinion feel of the road? By the way.... Talk about endurance, Corvette won the race for the GTLM class at the 24 hours at Daytona 2015. Night Night BMW, Porsche, Ferrari, Viper, Austin Martin."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

8th vette; they all turn heads, this one spins 'em

By on Wednesday, February 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,205

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "looks, power, handling, economy 31 hwy"

Cons: "seat a tad narrow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

in my glory

"My vote for best car ever made. Top of the line in looks, power, handling, and economy. Where can you find a 460 hp car that gets 31 highway. Mine is over a year old and people still gauck, take pictures, wave, applaud at it everywhere I go. It's a rockstar."

17 people out of 33 found this review helpful

in my glory

My 4th Vette.Best one yet.

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "It's lives up to the hype."

Cons: "Too minor to dwell on."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Limerock Green with Kalahari interior brings oohs and ahs from most who see it. Incredible acceleration and handling.Excellent braking.It's an incredibly beautiful machine.GM finally put in an interior that befits a car of this stature. A minor complaint-if you use the automatic memory seating and the easy exit features together, it is difficult to get into the car. I solved the problem by using two different settings. When you unlock the car, the memory setting automatically uses the #1 setting, so I made this setting the exact same position as the easy exit position. Once I'm in the car, I push the #2 memory setting button and I'm ready to go,A small inconvenience but,all in all,well worth the trouble."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

absolutely fantastic all the way around

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is a beautiful machine to drive. comfort is no. 1 and probably the best sports car ever for the money."

Add a Smile To Your Face

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, value, quality of build"

Cons: "Only cons are that I cannot drive it enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"From the moment you see the outstanding exterior design to the moment you open the door and see the quality of the interior you know the Corvette Stingray is something special. When you hit the start button and hear the throaty exhaust gurgling as you shift the transmission into gear. You experience immediate acceleration and come to the conclusion that this car holds the road like it is glued down. When your friends look at your car, regardless of their brand loyalty, there will be 100% agreement that this is a fantastic car. It will take a long time to wipe the smile off your face."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.