Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,284 - $46,178.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $50,595

Fair Purchase Price $44,973
Fair Market Range ($44,284 - $46,178)

Invoice $46,131
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 624 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

best car I have ever owned

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I owned and sold this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best car i have ever owned"

Cons: "interior was not nice enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I sold this car ONLY because I bought a new C7. I owned it since new in 2006 (8.5 years)this was best car I have ever owned"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

A Fantastic American Sports Car.

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "I paid top dollar but worth it."

Cons: "Not a car to drive in winter."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This C6 2010 GS Convertible is just a super American sports car to own and drive. The ride is wonderful and the power is there, all the power you would need in any situation."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Love this car and buying a new one

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My third one and favorite so far."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Just a great Super Car!

By on Wednesday, July 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Can't beat the look's or power!"

Cons: "A little tough getting in and out forthis old guy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A real driver's car. Great agility. Just point and stab the wow pedal and you'll be where you were just looking, fast. I've got out of the way lot's of time's. It has look's, performance and very good fuel mileage which is a real surprise with a 400 HP engine! I've averaged 25+ mpg at 75 mph on 400+ mile trip's 4 time's now. I don't like all the programing needed to set many function's up, could be "dumb'd down" a bit."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Amazing vehicle !!

By on Friday, June 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, competes with exotics"

Cons: "Need an autobahn"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fast, relatively inexpensive, reliable, fuel efficient and fast..oh yes I said fast twice!"

12 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details