Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,284 - $46,178.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $50,595

Fair Purchase Price $44,973
Fair Market Range ($44,284 - $46,178)

Invoice $46,131
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 623 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

By on Thursday, December 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A lot of bang for the buck!!

By on Thursday, December 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an '07 coupe, 6-speed, Z-51, 3LT & Nav system. It is my daily driver, and has been on a 3,000 mile road trip. Very comfortable, nearly 30 mpg at 75 mph, tremendous acceleration, and corners like it is on rails. You would have to spend well over $100,000 (except for the Z06) to get close to this performance, and you can take it to any Chevy dealer in the country. The best car I have ever owned!!!"

By on Wednesday, December 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, December 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vette Yet!

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This latest Corvette can be an every day driver; a luxury coupe, or a beast with an attitude. In 21,000 miles, only oil changes have been required. Solid build, good quality and very reliable. The tires can go 10k miles, or 30k+. It depends on how hard you drive them. Awesome power and acceleration make this a fun, exciting car to own and drive every day."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Highway cruizer too!

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a rag top,have taken it to NYC,Washington DC,Miami and many of little one day trips.The car rides and performs awsome on long road trips.MPG is great for a 400+ HP car.Thought my c-5 was great , this car beats it hands down.Looking forward for the c-7. Happy motoring,out of my way mustang BOY."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice

By on Friday, November 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a C5 and i love that car. I think i like the style of the C5 better but the C6 is a Vastly better car . It rides,handles and is tighter fit and finish. and is goes like heck!!!!"

By on Friday, November 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fantastic performance. Best high performance car for the money"

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

oh. my. god.

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My dad wants one so bad, I make him so jealous. So much fun on the highways, a truly unforgetable experience. The corvette went above and beyond all expectations with this car. I love the roar of the engine!"

review from massivepecks

By on Monday, November 05, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love vettes but man do they need to do something with the interior of this car. The vette is so bland and basic for a 45,000 dollar vehicle. I love the idea of a new 4lt package but still the vette needs alittle bit more tweaking to get it to a luxury standard. With the new BMW m3 coming out it puts the vette to shame because people are looking for more of the sports and luxury feel. Also, Chevy needs to tweak the Z06 styling abit too. The Z06 and the coupe are pretty much the same exterior frame. To the naked eye ont he highway I can not tell the difference from my 45g vette and the 80g vette. I understand the packages are different but still alittle bit more tweaking and it will be a hot ride. In conclusion, the vette is an amazing ride with head turning action every second. However more interior gadgets and softer leather will really make this car stand out"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Nothing better

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After a 91 C4 and a 02 C5 I bought this new C6 and can't believe the feel and boldness of this car. I have a convertible with aftermarket Antera wheels and Magnaflow exhaust and with 430 horses the power and quickness is amazing for an old geezer like me. I've had them all over the years and driven the lastest Porsches and BMW's and there is only one choice for me and its the C6 Vette. I paid just south of 60K for mine and after years of paying way too much for way too little for all brands I can't believe what value I FINALLY got for my money. Head and shoulders above anything else and a bargain basement price by ANY supercar standard!!!! All I can say is amazing..breathtaking..remarkable.. And this is just the standard model (only 430 horses, lol). I can't imaging what the Z06 owners are saying, but for me I gotta have a convertible. If a Porsche Turbo is Oprah Winfrey and a BMW M3 is Barbara Walters then the Corvette C6 is Heather Locklear!!!!!!!!! Nothing better exists."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

SWEET RIDE

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS CAR FOR A MONTH OR SO BUT WHAT A RIDE!! GREAT PERFORMANCE AND LOOKS . WILL HAVE FOR MANY YEARS"

Awesomest car ever

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The best car to have ever existed. I wouldn't trade it for the world!!I love this car!"

Smoken Ride

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchase car right off show room floor, have had the most fun every. This is my third Vet, so much better that the C5 and a leap over the C4. By far the best sport car for the money. Handles the track well with the other sports car that cost more and does great just driving the road.... Fun Car!"

Great for the Price

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"For the price you won't find a faster, better handling car. And you get gobs of style I think the styling of the C6 is a major upgrade over the C5. The ZO6 is even better. I can't wait to see the C7"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Super Car

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned 25+ cars and trucks in my lifetime includeing 6 sports cars 5 of them were Corvettes and this is the ultimate car. GM and Chevy have out done themselves. It will be hard for them or any other manufacturer to top the new Corvette Z06. It is truly a Super Car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Would never this vett again

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"Not a great looking vett. Like the C5 ZO6 better."

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2006 Corvette Conv

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The most sports car for the money. Love the heads up disply, cornering, excelleration and comfort. The memory seats are cofortable for long rides."

fast failure

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"after break in--very loud.Check engine light on---22 days at the dealers'. they gave me a loaner at least, a jimmy; ha ha. the jeft gas tank (made of plastic) did not cure properly. the fog lights never realy worked. good gas millage, frightningly fast, bumpy on the wrong side of town,the weather striping is falling toward the floor.Overall fast,ride mediocre,quality in the basement..."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details