Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,270 - $46,168.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $50,595

Fair Purchase Price $44,963
Fair Market Range ($44,270 - $46,168)

Invoice $46,131
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 623 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 125 | Next

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Buy this car for the love of a Vette and speed and getting head turning looks but not for reliability or quality! This is my second vette and it has ISSUES just like my first one did-and no one seems to be able to fix what's wrong. The C6 is comfy but rough around the edges. Even with its issues I still love the car! A blast to drive when it runs!!!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Overall, my 05 vette is a fantastic ride. performance & style is off the charts. I've got a few minor complaints tho, First, the steering can be a tad "jumpy" if the road is uneven in a fast turn. The premium Bose audio is disappointingly quiet. On a long drive (over 5 hours), the seats get a bit cramped. I've had no mechanical or electrical issues at all. The comfort level on a normal drive is surprisingly smooth, more-so than my '03 bmw 325. I am happier with this car than I expected to be."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best sports car for the money.

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"High performance, very comfortable, excedllent Bose sound system and handles great. Best sports car for the money. This car gets noticed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Simply THE Best !!!

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"WOW. I am so happy that I moved "up" to this 05 from a 99. This is my 4th Vet in 35 years. This one is the best by far. Smooth riding, comfy, drive it all day in joy. Powerful, quick, and incredible GAS mileage, 27+ on the highway at speeds over 70! And best of all....no problems. If you're looking for a wonderful and beautiful sports car, this is it. It blows away all of the competition."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

An American Legend

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Truly a phenomenal vehicle in which you couldn't get a better bang for your buck elsewhere. I've had absolutely no problems whatsoever. Every second spent in this car is another joyful moment of pure fun! Some say the interior isn't up to par with the competition, but if you must have a better quality interior the option is now available for 2008."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 125 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details