Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,148 - $48,126.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,740

Fair Purchase Price $46,870
Fair Market Range ($46,148 - $48,126)

Invoice $48,018
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 623 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 125 | Next

Great Car

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My first Vette was a '67, 3 speed manual (one of only 600 made), 300hp. It was a blast with great styling. My new C6 with the 6 speed manual is great and all I expected it to be. It is equipped with Magniride suspension; and after driving Vettes with the standard suspension, there is no comparison. Much smoother in the Tour setting and very quick in the Sport setting. I would not get a Vette without this option -does a lot more for the money than chrome wheels??? No mechanical problems. One great drive and a great value."

Class act

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"There are not too many vehicles that offer what the Vette does. You have to spend almost twice the money to get the same bang that the new C6 offers. GM got it right this time. Every time I see or drive mine it puts a big grin on my face."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Yet

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best sports car value in the world. Without doubt. No "glitches" with mine in two years."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Not The Best Corvette

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"Currently own '03 Convertible, now also own '07 Convertible. Power top is a waste of money, takes up half of the trunk space even when the top is up. Our '03 has a manuel top and when up we can use all the trunk space. We've had a growling noise in the front end since new, dealer hasn't been able to locate or fix. The radio/navigation system turns or/off by itself. The keyless ignition system is a pain to use. Like the key system in our '03 ten times better. The seats aren't as comfortable as the '03, the memory system only works half the time. Dealer still hasn't been able to locate check engine light problem since new (intermittent problem), we are on a first name basis with the dealer. Our '03 has been flawless (4 1/2yrs old, 45,000 miles), the '07 is the exact opposite (11 months old, 13,500 miles). Will not re-purchase, will relieve ourselves of the '07 and purchase something else. Mrs. wants a SUV."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

What a car!

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The looks, the feel, the excitement is beyond words. You don't want to get out when you're driving it. The look is awesome, yes even the head lights are perfect for this model Precision Red coupe Go get one!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 125 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details