Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $67,289 - $70,165.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $76,920

Fair Purchase Price $68,635
Fair Market Range ($67,289 - $70,165)

Invoice $70,086
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 623 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

This is a one of a kind package that turns heads

By on Sunday, June 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about the car and it's built in the USA"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the best cars I have ever owned. It looks good, it runs great and it's fast. It's well built and the collectors addition is a head turner. Even owners of C7 Vettes look twice at this car."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great sports car for the money

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great handling, styling and raw power."

Cons: "NAV/Audio & instruments dated; seat support"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The C6 GS is a great driving car for anyone who appreciates V8 horsepower. It grips the road like glue and provides more punch for the dollar than anything else out there. Low to the ground, wide track and responsive throttle all make this a smile-generator."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

one of the best

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"best car I have ever owned"

comfort-luxary-performance

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I look forward to driving my car each and every day. This is the best purchase that I have made in a car."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great car - fun to drive

By on Thursday, May 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great fun to drive"

Cons: "Built with many poor quality parts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Overall the Corvette remains a great car. I have only two complaints: 1. The interior parts/hardware are made from cheap plastic, which tend to squeak and/or rattle over time. For a car priced at $50k+, I expect to not find cheap quality parts in it. 2. The interior space, specifically headroom seems to get shorter and shorter each year. I am a 5'11" man, which I would argue is nearly average, and my head touches the ceiling. The side to side room is very tight also. Not much room to spread your arms. It is my understanding that the newer models (2014+) are even tighter."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.