Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $67,695 - $70,528.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $76,920

Fair Purchase Price $69,112
Fair Market Range ($67,695 - $70,528)

Invoice $70,086
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 604 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

WONDERFUL FUN VICHICLE FOR EMPTY NESTERS

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE, GOOD SEATS"

Cons: "NEEDS ANOTHER ONE OR TWO INCH GROUND CLEARANCE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WE ARE THE ORIGINAL OWNERS OF THIS CAR. WE ARE AN OLDER COUPLE (68 AND 70 YRS OLD) HAVE DRIVEN THE CAR FOR 75000 MILES WITHOUT A SINGLE PROBLEM. DONT LET OUR AGE FOOL YOU, I DRIVE HARD, AND HAVE HAD IT OVER 175 MPH. MY WIFE AND I LOVE DRIVING THE CAR, GREAT DEALER, AND HAVE A NEW VETTE ORDERED. WE HAVE DRIVEN IT TO CALIFORNIA, DOWN THE WEST COAST, ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. WE THINK THE RIDE AND SEAT QUALITY IS GREAT. FUEL MILAGE ON THE ROAD IS ABOUT 30 MPG."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Beautiful vehicle, fun to drive, very quick .

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, even on long trips. Good mileage."

Cons: "Lots of repairs, big ticket items. My 8th vette."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

In my driveway almost brand new when this photo was taken.

"All of the good things were negated by the large amount of expense for repairs, bought new with 4 miles on the speedometer and changed oil and fluids on a regular basis also had good mechanic who performed good service. With that said, the warranty company spent over $17,000 on the Corvette. Not such good quality."

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

In my driveway almost brand new when this photo was taken.

Best Sports Car Ever For The $Money$

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Wow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's Best Car I've Ever Owned !!!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

bes vehicle I have ever own

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One fine machine"

best vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best vehicle ever, was given to me as a 25 year wedding anniversary present. My husband has been deceased now since 2008 - memories are painful"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.