Go

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 696 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 70 | Next

best looking vette

By on Sunday, December 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"one of the nicest driving corvettes i've ever owned"

comfort

By on Friday, December 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"what a great performance buy, but I'd like the interior to be more comfortable.(seats). traded 06 gto, that was wayyy more comfortable.."

Wonderful Sports Car

By on Monday, December 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 2 years now and love it!! I bought it on a dare and it turned out to be worth every penny and more. I can't imagine ever selling it."

fantastic

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"THIS IS MY 5TH NEW VETTE AND THE BEST ONE YET. POWER IS UNBELIEVEABLE. MORE HP THAN ANYONE NEEDS. DOWNSIDE IS NEVADA HIGHWAY PATROL FOLLOWS ME AROUND."

Best Car Ever!

By on Sunday, November 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Beautiful, comfortable and the best value all around."

best one owner

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"nicest and fastist car i have ever owned just a pleasure to drive wether on the highway or in town. very fast and handles perfectly. perfect condition and very well cared for. gotta love this car."

GREAT LOOKING CAR

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"VERY NICE RIDE AND I LOVE THE STYLE"

Love this car!!!!!!!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have now put 12,500 miles on my '07 Corvette Coupe, and I am still madly in love with this car. I put a Corsa Sport exhaust system on it, and the sound it makes puts a smile on my face every time I drive the car. The performance is fantastic, and it is a joy to drive. Why anyone would spend $250,000 on a "super car" when they can buy a Corvette is simply beyond me. The amazing thing about this car is that it gets better than 30 mpg on the highway traveling at 65 mph. How many cars can do that and still deliver performance that brings a smile to your face each time you drive it?"

Go buy one today!!!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2008 3LT convertible with the 6-speed manual, NPP, F55 and Navigation 2 weeks ago. I had been looking to buy for the past 6 months and the deals right now are unbelievable. If you've ever wanted a corvette and you have the cash, now's the time to buy. This car rides as nice as my Honda Accord and looks much cooler. The dual mode exhaust is a must option, especially when you first fire up the engine. In the two weeks since I've made my purchase, I've had at least a dozen comments, or waves, or thumbs up from other drivers. It turns heads! I've already taken it on two road trips getting about 29/30 mpg. 436 hp when I want it... fuel efficiency when I want it. Can you ask for anything more? Again, if you're on the fence, go buy it today. You won't regret it."

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement