Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 653 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 66 | Next

Dream Car

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car in May . Can't wait for the weekends so I can drive it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great car

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"super bang for the buck. looks ferrari'ish and performs to par. Very comfortable for tall & 215lbs. Buy it, love it,. I did"

disapointed

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"the cruise control has stopped working three times in 3000 miles and chevrolet say they can't fix it."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best sports car for $$ ever

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2005 with 15,000. While I admit I take care of my baby, it has never given me any troubles. While the sports suspension lends itself to a few rattles in the cabin on rough roads, this car has never been to the shop except for 2 $20 oil changes in two years. Bottom line, the best sports car in the history of sports cars for the money; a more reliable care than boring imported sedans, too."

Not all they say they are!

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
4/10

"Noisy rear end when backing up & moving slow,, rear wheels clunk & grind. Low speed jerking & unsteady,,bad performance for a automatic!!! poor quality for the money, cheaply made,, inside seat bolt mounts rusted within one year, back windshield is distorted. It definitely is not the Old style Vette,, certainly not worth 40+ grand!"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 Convertible

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 1st Corvette. Bought it to replace a Ferrari. So much less to worry about. I know it will start and run fine if it sits up for a month. I'm not afraid it's going to break if I let someone else drive it. I only think GM could design a more upscale interior, it's abit of a let down compared to the rest of the car. I have seen the 2008 and it looks better with the carbon fiber trim et al."

Absolute Best Sports Car for the $

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The new Vette is a "home run"! Lots of power but is very tame if you don't push it. I get 28-30 mpg highway at 75 mph and 20-22 mpg in town. Beautiful & comfortable car that is a dream to drive. I've owned one other Vette (a C4) and foreign sports cars. Wouldn't trade this Vette for any of them."

Best Vette I've ever had

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome all the way around. Third of three Vettes I've had and it's by far the best. THere's nothing about it I don't like/love."

great car

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"had for 2 yrs. 26K miles. No repairs, avg 17-18 mpg on long trip 21, daily driver,love it. wish the interior was a tab more upscale.Drives great, comfortable on long trips, great storage area in back for clubs, bags, its a blast. get one"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals