Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 659 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

incredable...GM hit it out the park

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "awesome, awesome, awesome what a rush"

Cons: "seats and brake squeal"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The paint looks like glass, can not go out with at least one compliment each time..always! easy to drive tremendous power at hand."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a regular car until you don't want it to, then the beast shows up. This is the 3rd vette I've owned and is as good at my '95 convertible was but 100 more hp and bigger brakes. You can get out of trouble faster than you got into it. I've owned a lot of cars(over 30) and this is the only car I didn't have buyers remorse for the next day. And to top it all off, over 30 mpg regularly on the highway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fun to drive, expensive to maintain

By on Thursday, January 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "A fun drive, looks great."

Cons: "Expensive to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've owned my corvette for 4 years now, and I love the car. Very fun to drive and looks great. I rated the comfort and convenience below half because, lets face it, it's not easy to get in and out of. A sports car after all. Once seated, very comfortable though, even on long trips. The downside is the cost of regular maintenance is particularly high. An example is a brake job, because the pads and disks wear together, you'll need all the pads and all four rotors every time. That means about $1500."

21 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Fun,fun,fun,

By on Monday, January 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Cannot wait to replace those run flat tires. Like riding on wagon wheels after the first 7500 miles. They will be GONE in another three thousand miles. There plenty of non run flat alternatives for half the cost that will go twice as far. Also need a $50 air pump just in case. Otherwise love the car."

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Fast & Economical

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Corvette is fast, beautiful and economical. On the freeway I get 27-28 mpg, try that with any other powerful sport car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals