Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 631 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 127 | Next

My 2012 Corvette Convertible

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,890

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power, agility,comfort, handling appearance"

Cons: "interior could be more refined"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This is a very fast vehicle. It handles very well & is fully equipped. I previously drove a SLK class Mercedes. The vette is much more roomier cabin and it more aggressive. This is with the exception of my 1967 Buick Riviera the finest vehicle I have ever driven."

7th Corvette, by far the most quiet & comfortable.

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Sunny day on the Gulf

"Upgraded from a C5 convt to this C6 convt, never thought there could be so much over all increase in performance, comfort, quietness etc. I can't imagine how the C7 could greatly exceed this model, hope I get the opportunity to find out."

Sunny day on the Gulf

Problems that nobody mentions.

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"If the car sets for ten days to two weeks the battery will be so low in power that you can not start the engine. Every one that I mention this to states that this is normal for the later corvettes."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fastest BEST Car sold by AMERICANS for AMERICANS

By on Saturday, August 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Most fun I've EVER had driving a car."

Cons: "Price of Tires $1500 for a set + Install"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"AWESOME. Simply the best and FASTEST. Upkeeps not cheep tires running $1500 for a Full set, but well worth it. I love the handling and the ability to be at 120MPH in SECONDS. The looks are even better with the Coupe, take the roof off ANYWHERE. No need to have a stand at home for it. Simply put the roof in the trunk holder. My Black Vette loves being TOPLESS in the winter, loving Florida's weather. The C-7s might be All right but Corvette got it RIGHT with the C-6. The c-7s rear looks funny."

17 people out of 30 found this review helpful

2006 Corvette Coup

By on Friday, August 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Original owner. always garaged. Custom cover and Bra. Both tops. Premium wheels and sound system. Suspension system. Monterey Red premium paint. ( one year color )"

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 127 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals