Go

2006 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 697 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 70 | Next

mas o menos

By on Friday, February 20, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Don't get me wrong - I love my VETTE !! but you need to want a vette, great car for the price, awesome performance, the grin will last six months + but it has it's faults. 2008 LT1 PS + color = 43K otd It's an American ICON !! Talk to someone who has had it over six months to get a realistic report. I will rereport after 2 yrs of ownership, never in the rain, always garaged"

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, February 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A DREAM RIDE

By on Wednesday, February 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i own my vette for 8 months can't stop smileling when i am driving a lot of power not recomended for unexperience drivers does need new mufflers stocks muffler restrain vehicle some how get ready for turn heads where ever you go with this beautifull machine and alot of good complements."

By on Sunday, February 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Monster!

By on Thursday, January 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ive owned this car for several months now and i must say I cant stop smiling when driving this thing.. Its simply amazing. I've owned moded cars before and came from a modded C5 corvette just before buying this that had more hp (on dyno) than this z06 had stock... This car seemed about as fast performance-wise but was soooooooo smooth! I am very impressed... Cannot imagine the ZR1.."

Outstanding vehicle

By on Thursday, January 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"9,000 trouble free miles Excellent (5 star) condition Monterey red Non smokers - no pets Totally clean No rattles Always garaged One owner 2-tone gray interior Must see to appreciate"

06 Z 51

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"6sp A/t 3LT. Good power with great fuel economy. Decent ride, but still feels and drives like a heavier car than it is, but light years ahead of the C5. Do some R&D and fix this Chevy cause it could be so much more fun if it just felt as light as it is. I know you sell all of em you build so why spend the money. As everyone says, great bang for the buck ride overall though."

Best Sports Car Value

By on Monday, January 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The only reason I didn't give this a 5-star reliability rating is due to a rare, freak failure that the dealer had never seen and even though it was past warranty, they picked up the towing and repairs. Power seat cut a wire which had fallen into the track, causing a short leading to a serial computer system crash. Interior is a little too cheap for a $50k car, but cleanly designed and comfortable. Seats need more support. Performance, economy, ownership cost, design sophistication and styling are top drawer. I love this car, and will never sell it."

By on Friday, December 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement