Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 680 Ratings for the 2005 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 68 | Next

Go buy one today!!!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2008 3LT convertible with the 6-speed manual, NPP, F55 and Navigation 2 weeks ago. I had been looking to buy for the past 6 months and the deals right now are unbelievable. If you've ever wanted a corvette and you have the cash, now's the time to buy. This car rides as nice as my Honda Accord and looks much cooler. The dual mode exhaust is a must option, especially when you first fire up the engine. In the two weeks since I've made my purchase, I've had at least a dozen comments, or waves, or thumbs up from other drivers. It turns heads! I've already taken it on two road trips getting about 29/30 mpg. 436 hp when I want it... fuel efficiency when I want it. Can you ask for anything more? Again, if you're on the fence, go buy it today. You won't regret it."

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Interior barely satisfactory. The 4LT interior upgrade package for $8000 is stupid and outrageous and ought to be standard.Other than that, the car is 100% wonderful in every way!!!"

2008 corvette vert

By on Monday, November 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"OMG thats all i have to say this car is impressive and preforms better than any ferrari that I ahve ever driven blows porches out of the water.. for the money hands down best car around what a change!!! buy one you will be impressed!!!"

worth it

By on Thursday, November 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very happy with this vehicle has been worth it for the price. Has great performance along with decent gas mileage. Looks great and is affordable."

By on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A `Z' by any other name.

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 6th Corvette I've owned, they just keep getting better. The `Z' provides all the necessary sports car persona combined with excellent gas mileage, tremendous power, great comfort and accessories. Remembering that this is a sports car, the ride is great, all controls within reach and not overdone. The car brings smiles to peoples faces, so many questions are asked, so many nice comments and pictures taken. I think the Corvette series is a true compliment to General Motors/Chevrolet. A lesson to be learned NOT to cut corners. What a car....If it is within your reach, I would recommend the Corvette in a heartbeat. Kind of a play on Chevrolet's old commercial."

By on Sunday, October 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Lots of fun

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the best investment I have made this year! Tons of fun, reasonable gas mileage (a surprise). Lots of nice features."

By on Monday, October 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is my 3rd corvette.59,81,and this a vette. I love. That's all I want to dois drive it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 68 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals