Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 659 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 66 | Next

I highly recommend this car!, excellent handling,

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "1 cup holder (lol )"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can't wait to get behind the wheel and drive this machine!!!! Power and excellent handleing, a retirement present for myself and well worth the wait!!!!!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

one of the best corvettes I have owned totally

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun car to drive and be seen in"

Cons: "nothing negative to say"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has never had any kind of problem and has not been to a repair shop for anything only oil and filter changes what else can I say? runs fantastic"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Dream car - best ever!

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style and performance"

Cons: "Interior detail"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

1999 Corvette in Bright Blue (Nassau) Metallic

"This has been my dream car since I first saw a Corvette in 1953. Yes, Chevy kind of let us down with the interior detail, but every other aspect of the car is outstanding. Sometimes dreams are better than the reality but in this case, it is the opposite! Drop the top, fire up that big ole V-8 and hit the road! It never, ever gets old! My favorite car of all time."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

1999 Corvette in Bright Blue (Nassau) Metallic

Great driving car. Really quick

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best all around car that I have ever had"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

My baby!

By on Thursday, February 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Head Turner, blast to drive~"

Cons: "Small scratch on lower right fender, easy fix!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Feel 10 years younger!

"First owner gave me the book of all upgrades, $5k stereo (BOSE), Corvette emblem rugs, all scheduled oil changes, ect. I have owned since 2001, always garaged, I have put 35k miles on it since 2001, that is 2690 miles per year!"

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Feel 10 years younger!

Awesome car!

By on Friday, January 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Plenty of power and 19mpg!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent machine !

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car will ruin you !!!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

love it

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a dream!!"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Outstanding piece of automotive history

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,152

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great marriage of technology, fun to drive"

Cons: "Cup holder to shallow, lack of storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First car out of the 15 that I have owned that I can honestly say I love. The marriage of styling and technology is amazing and the performance can only be praised. I purchased this car for pleasure not racing and it hasn't disappointed me. From front to rear, from road to roof, from door to door it hasn't disappointed me. It takes a couple of weeks to learn how to drive a high performance car like this but it doesn't disappoint. Gas mileage is between 23 and 32 with the 5.7 350. It is sparse on storage but you learn how to use it. The front is low but it does have skid plates and after market devices to protect the front end."

16 people out of 21 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love my corvette, sweet car"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals