Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
Go

1995 Chevrolet Corvette

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 274 Ratings for the 1984 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 55 | Next

Great run around fun car and it's beautiful!

By on Wednesday, December 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Rough ride on bad pavement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Have all service records. One owner for 19 years. Car is stock and flawless. Great for FL when its cooler. Gets 30 MPG on highway, not so good in town! Have had to fix some minor things such as Bose rear speakers and back up lights but now seems perfect."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Had the car for 3 years and loved every minute!

By on Saturday, November 16, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: crashed it and sold the wreckage.

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Cheap, fun to drive, great gran tourer"

Cons: "gas milage, rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"In 2009 i bought the car and immediately feel in love with it. It may have not been the best on fuel economy, but it drove like a dream. Never had a problem with it until i flipped it. Im not getting into that story, just saying that i survived because of the pillar above and behind your head. so great crash protection. All in all, this car showed me that fun didnt have to be expensive."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great investment!

By on Sunday, November 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 111,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great investment, great quality"

Cons: "hard to do touch up paint"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i had this car for almost 10 years, i never had any problem, regular oil change and break pads, car runs the same way like that day when i bought it. I am about to buy my brand new corvette! :-)"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is my 5th. Vette and by far the best yet!

By on Sunday, November 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fit's like a glove, and handle's amazing"

Cons: "Ride's like a buckboard!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 5th. Corvette, and the one best yet! I just traded for it and I Love it! Everything work's perfect! and it is a Convertible with BOTH top's! She's Triple Black with all opp's! Couldn't have found a better 93!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love my Ruby

By on Thursday, October 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "It's a vette!!!"

Cons: "Ruff ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 40th anniversary edition (Ruby Red) vette is great. The ride is ruff but sticks like glue to the road. Bought it used with only a few minor things that need repaired. The digital dash will blink on and off ($350 repair) and the drivers seat side bolster needs repaired. I have found these are common problems with this car with the mileage. On a trip I got 30MPG which I did not expect."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Corvette near Honolulu. See local deals