Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 984 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 197 | Next

Reliable, tough, great mileage, excellent looks

By on Friday, December 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks, price, off road traction, tough, reliable"

Cons: "Plain interior, no diesel option (though none do)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle, has been reliable, handles great for its height (mine is lifted 3" on 33" KM2's), and gets great mileage for class of truck. Still looks like new after 118000 miles and going on its 5th Vermont winter (snow, salt, I live on a dirt trail)."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great pickup for the price

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck; very reliable, 4x4 works excellent, a very well suited for those who want a light hauler and a daily driver. 2007 Z71 4x4 Crew-Cab; owned from new. All I've done it changed the oil, and given her the occasional bath."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fantastic Truck Overall

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck since 2004 and it has been one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. I currently own 4 different vehicles and this is my favorite get around vehicle of them all."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome - Dependable - Convenience

By on Wednesday, August 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependability and fun to drive!"

Cons: "No large size cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my Colorado (crew cab, 4X4) brand new in 2005 and have been in love with it ever since. I often drive long distances in the winter months and have never had any trouble whatsoever with 4X4 traction. I added a folding aluminum toneau cover, which has made the perfect space for hauling groceries, etc. when the crew cab is full of passengers. When I purchased this truck I was trying to decide between an SUV or a crew cab pickup and ended up choosing the pickup for the truck safety factor in hauling children. I have never regretted this decision and plan to purchase the same truck for my next new vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, January 25, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Exceptional handling on road and fully loaded, not really designed for serious off road use. Gets good four wheel drive traction in deep snow. Seats 4 people comfortably, 5 people friendly and 6 people if 2 are small. (crew cab) You really need a bed liner if you want to haul loads, the paint in the bed is thin. 5 cylinder engine has very good power. Higher torque at lower rpm than similar sized v-6 models, tows loads better."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 197 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals