Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 974 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 195 | Next

overall the truck is in good condition.

By on Sunday, February 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "runs well and overall in good mechanical condition"

Cons: "Engine light comes on as a result of # 5 cylinder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The only major issue is the # 5 cylinder needs attention. The truck runs well and you cannot tell anything wrong while driving."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Great little truck

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Great on mileage."

Cons: "Needs more cup holders and head room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Although I''m not machanically inclined, I do know a little about trucks. I do take into dealer for maintenance and upkeep. This truck is very dependable. Good mileage, nice looking and overall great. Like paint job and the added Z71 on sides."

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Has been great for over 137K

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this truck, it's been reliable, fun and just a good truck. It gets ok mileage (about 22mpg) I hope when my friend buys it from me it will go 250K"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great little custom 4x4

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,280

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun, very sharp, dependable, just the rite size,"

Cons: "no front positraction for 4x4 mode"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great little truck, dealer installed new head. (Recall) @ about 52k. Never had a problem. KYB gasmatic suspension, 1500lb add a leaf system, tow package, Halo wheels 16" w/bfg mud terrains all around, perfect cond. Brush guard, led lighting front and rear, color matching leer camper shell w/slide-door side windows (custom) tinted glass, moon roof, 6cd changer sirius radio, all the bells & whistls. Looking to buy a new canyon, for bussiness. In early 2016 also has chevy carpeted bed liner w/logo. 5 cylinder 6 speed automatic Magna-flow exhaust and chromed tip tail pipe, running boards too! Color is silver birch. This truck Rocks! Oh yeah, cruise control. 4x4"

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

very nice

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,222

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, power, comfort"

Cons: "Blower fan squeaks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good power with the 5 cylinder. This truck is a big improvement over my old 4.3l s10. Make sure to get an LT"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 195 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals