Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 940 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 188 | Next

a good and inexpensive vehicle.

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very sporty truck"

Cons: "terrible turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"pretty good gas mileage with 5 cylinder 3.5 litre engine and a manual transmission. about 22 mpg."

Excellent vehicle for the price

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, handles very well, good mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has not required ANY repairs or has had ANY problems in the 6 years since I purchased it new."

19 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Great truck .Few minor problems.

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Hard to see when backing up with rear seatbacks in upright position.Not the most comfortable seats for long trips , but hey ,its a truck.Plenty of power for a 5 cyl, pulls my boat pretty easily.Only problems are mostly electrical.The passenger side daytime / turn signal is a problem and the power window motors and switches are a headache.Over all has been a great truck no motor or transmission problems."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Perfect for me.

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Reliable"

Cons: "Seat comfort on long hauls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought new, very few minor fixes in 9 years, totaling $300. Not the mileage I would have wanted and not the most comfortable seats, but very reliable. Hauled sand, mulch, rocks, towed loaded trailers. Handles great, 4WD goes through anything. Love my Colorado."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great, reliable truck

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,216

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, good on gas, great for city traffic"

Cons: "few scratches/dents, faded paint on hood"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Not the best view

"My truck is 5 years old, low miles, a few scratches/dents, and a dent in the rear bumper. I have kept up with normal maintenance, changing the oil every 3000 miles, new wiper blades, new Wrangler RT/S tires, fairly new brakes and rotors which I put on at 45000 miles. I keep the interior clean and well kept. All regular maintenance I have kept records if buyer questions and my vehicle is very reliable. No problems starting in cold weather, AC works great in summer, and all features work on the vehicle. Also I installed a new stereo with Bluetooth features, AUX, USB, and Phone MIC for hands free phone calls."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Not the best view

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 188 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals