Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 951 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 191 | Next

Dynamic Daily Driver

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable, affordable maintenance"

Cons: "Power, Turning, Stereo, Interior Design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This truck has served me well for the past few years, while a little under powered being the 4 cyl, it will get most of your jobs done and has enough room to be pretty practical for a family and getting little jobs done that require some light towing and hauling."

11 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Faster than a vett

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Faster an any sports car up to 100 mph"

Cons: "tires are only rated for 110 mph computer stops U"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My engine was not listed If the eight digit on the vin is a "P" that's the fourth avalable engine from factory. A 5.3 liter alumminum police interceptor 380 HP all other V8s are cast iron Vin digit "N""

27 people out of 54 found this review helpful

worst truck electrically ever I wil never buy one

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "none"

Cons: "to many"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Engine locked down"

12 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Great small truck

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "runs great plenty of power very low maintenence"

Cons: "a little quirk with the electrical, very seldom"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great small truck. I have had it since it was brand new and have never had a major problem. I have 125K miles on it and it still runs and looks great. It does have its little quirks but all are minor. I can't wait until the 2015s come out. I will be buying a new one for sure."

24 people out of 42 found this review helpful

Goog MPG, handels well Can't complain. I'd bye agi

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good price,holds its value well,handels well,can h"

Cons: "not a full size bed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good truck room for kids & pets. I hulled a lot with this truck. Its not a full size bed but I managed to hall 2X4 to 2X10's and plywood"

29 people out of 53 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 191 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals