Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 940 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 ... 188 | Next

Nice truck, good mileage

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Has been reliable truck, good mileage (avg 23) but almost costs the same as a nice Silverado. If fuel cost isn't an issue - buy the bigger Silverado, but if you are a budget conscious person, the Colly is fine."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

solid lil truck

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"i like my colorado. ive had it for over 3 years now, ive had the same electrical problems go wrong 2 or 3 times now, but while under warranty, not a big deal. usually about 19 actual mpg (sticker said 18-24) i have the 5 cyl, and i think its got pretty decent power, obviously its not a full size so what do u expect? rides great, very reliable, great styling."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best pick up

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had my truck for about 2 1/2 years. I loved it. It was just what i also wanted to get since I was a child. I had to give the truck up though due to a child being on the way and not enough room for a Husband, Baby, Mom, and a Dog. THe truck was a single reg. cab. I really did enjoy that truck. I will be back to purchase another in the future. the ride was really nice. I also liked the way that the engine was an I5. An in=line pisten truck. the gas milage was better than my blazer. I am sad that I had to give it up:( But you have to do, what you have to do."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good Gas, Needs Power

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"I get 22.5 mpg, but it needs more power. If you ask it to tow even the slightest weight, then the mpg drops. I also find that the tranny never knows what gear to go in when going up hills, which I'm sure is due to the lack of power. I like it for my daily driver, but the Bow Tie should've put their I-6 in it instead. I haven't had any problems after 48,000 miles. Overall, if the gas prices weren't so high, I would've rather spent the extra thousands to get a full size w/ V-8."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 ... 188 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals