Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 979 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 40 | Next

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good vehicle for price

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I-4 engine not to good to noisy, rather go with the I-5 or the V8. Spacious for it's size and great styling."

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Just bought my colorado 2 weeks ago. Great truck. I did get the 4cyl. as you can see i gave 3 stars for performance. but if i wanted more hp i should have gotten the inline 5 or a bigger truck. overall the truck runs and pulls great. awesome buy!"

get what ya pay for

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"other than a sending unit on the gas tank ,a replaced rack&pinion front left shock ,twice going into 4 wheel drive after making a sharp left from a stand still, with 38k now im glad we took the x warrenty and soon will be trading it in 05 ext z71"

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Colorado and have never had a problem with it."

I love my Colorado

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought my Colorado about a month ago. I have owned several vehicles, but this is my favorite by far! I could not be happier! These trucks are great!"

Awesome Truck!

By on Saturday, October 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always been impressed with Chevy trucks. This is my second Chevy truck. The I-5, crew cab is really impressive. For a medium-size truck it has a lot of power. This is a great work/commute vehicle. The gas milage is great. I also like the spacious room in the front. The adjustable tailgate comes in very handy. This truck is also a great family vehicle. I would recommend this truck to my family and friends."

By on Saturday, October 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck now for 2 years and absolutely love it. I have put 33X12.5X15 tires on it and a brush guard and still get 20mpg on the highway who can complain about that. I haul almost 2 tons of house coal on the back of it and firewood stacked as high as the cab countless times every month. I have also done some offroading with my buddies and this truck is just awesome!!"

Little Yellow Sport Truck

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my 05 Colorado ZQ8 LS in July of 05. Haven't had one problem out of it so far. I have to say that I am not easy on my cars, but I take care of them. This little truck will burn the tires off on demand, and yes I have done it numerous times. I've hauled stuff, towed my trailer with over 2,000 pounds on it, and drug around my four-wheelers on a weekly basis. I have to say that with just regualr maintenance this truck has met all my expectations and been a joy to drive. If you want a truck that handles like a sports car, go for the ZQ8 suspension package. It has bilstein shocks, factory lowered and sway bars."

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I like this truck, but I wish I could get a manual tranny with I-5 engine. Nice truck"

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great little truck

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"bought this inline 5 truck for over 3 yrs. ago new. had only minor problem with the auto door locks, and one prob with faulty misfiring cylinder - which the dealer took care of. have 4:10 ratio, trucks is a little speedster, great truck for those who cannot afford the larger trucks, nor want the smaller trucks from other manufacturers. I'll never trade or sell this truck - it's one of GMs best."

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck..It's Been Amazing

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle in June of 2005 and it has been straight amazing! I have yet to have a single problem and it has been a great performer. I will tell you straight, I wish it had a LITTLE more pickup but it certainly has all the power that is needed to deal with any type of driving conditions. It gets a fair MPG rating, with me averaging about 20 on the interstate. I have had all the recommended maintance done and have never gone over 3,000 miles without an oil change and check-up. It is a fabulous truck and I couldn't be more pleased!"

Good little truck

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought new, this truck has been very good to me. Only problem I've had was a faulty fuel cap, replaced in 15 min. by dealer.I especially like the tailgate which can be positioned half open to support 4x8 plywood and rear seats that allow a flat floor. Mileage good never less than 20mpg. average, last trip 23.3 highway. Bigger inside than the S-10. Great truck if you take care of it. And it's not "Japorean"!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals