Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

Unfortunately, we don’t have a Fair Purchase Price for this car in your area.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,205

Fair Purchase Price N/A

Invoice $23,988

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 21 Ratings for the 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.2/10
  • Reliability
    7.7/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Fine vehicle

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"In Sept of this year 2011, I purchased a 2011 Chevy Colorado crew cab (Z71) off road package with an I5 engine for my wife..It has the power of pulling a tandem wheel 14ft utility trailer comfortably to my satisfaction. Gas milage ranges from 17 to 19 mpg in town"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

best mid size truck ever

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gas mileage, very purposeful vehicle in a whole."

Cons: "brakes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a chevy s-10 prior, was a bit mad when they discontinued it, but they did a good job with the colorado. this truck is prefect for me, I have the crew cab with the Z71 package on it, it looks great with body flares that are painted to match and a lifted stance, and I have used it for both towing and daily driving and it does both well, and does decent on the mileage, I get about 27mpg's with it, two words love it, great tuck in its class because no one else has the options that come with it, and that is why I love it. One thing that I do not like, and my only complaint, it is the brakes."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Dont buy A Colorado...

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "inexpesive but u pay in repairs"

Cons: "poor quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"At 80,000 miles Tranny went out. At 55,000 miles heater works only on High and some times driver window wont go up or down. At 85,000 flex plate broke apart. At 100,000 miles low engine knock. at 110,000miles rear mail seal leak. Other than that drives great handles well. Im buying a Toyota next!! Im 43 yo male"

Really enjoy this vehicle!

By on Thursday, November 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price"

Cons: "Alot of plastic, but it's becoming the norm."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 Colorado LT extended cab Z71 4X4

"Good fuel mileage, handles well, rides good, but still feels enough like a truck. Considering it is an inline 5 cyl motor, still has very good tow capacities. The Z71 package gives it the right amount of beef, and a nice stance for a smaller p-up."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

2011 Colorado LT extended cab Z71 4X4

Too many issues

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Cheap price"

Cons: "Quality, service and extended warranty is just BAD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Only 40K on it LT 4x4 Crew Cab, never used on heavy work, just to carry my daughter's bike, and there are a lot of issues. Interior material looks and "sounds" like cheap plastic. ABS issues on all of them (please search more forums before buy it) Now, transmision or tranfer case broken (still waiting for diagnostics). Water leak inside the truck from bad door gaskets. Cheap brakes, are good only for 6K miles. Bad gasket, found water mixed with oil when I did oil change. Truck needs to warm up for more than 10 minutes when is cold, otherwise, just don't move. And, the worst resale value. Again, please search online customer reviews before buy this truck."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.