Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 952 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 191 | Next

Has been great for over 137K

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this truck, it's been reliable, fun and just a good truck. It gets ok mileage (about 22mpg) I hope when my friend buys it from me it will go 250K"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

great little custom 4x4

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,280

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun, very sharp, dependable, just the rite size,"

Cons: "no front positraction for 4x4 mode"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great little truck, dealer installed new head. (Recall) @ about 52k. Never had a problem. KYB gasmatic suspension, 1500lb add a leaf system, tow package, Halo wheels 16" w/bfg mud terrains all around, perfect cond. Brush guard, led lighting front and rear, color matching leer camper shell w/slide-door side windows (custom) tinted glass, moon roof, 6cd changer sirius radio, all the bells & whistls. Looking to buy a new canyon, for bussiness. In early 2016 also has chevy carpeted bed liner w/logo. 5 cylinder 6 speed automatic Magna-flow exhaust and chromed tip tail pipe, running boards too! Color is silver birch. This truck Rocks! Oh yeah, cruise control. 4x4"

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

very nice

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,222

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, power, comfort"

Cons: "Blower fan squeaks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good power with the 5 cylinder. This truck is a big improvement over my old 4.3l s10. Make sure to get an LT"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

AMAZING TRUCK

By on Tuesday, December 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 299,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "STYLING AND RELIABILITY/ GOOD POWER"

Cons: "PLASTIC INTERIOR"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2004 COLORADO BOUGHT IN 2010, SKEPTICAL BUT NEEDED A TRUCK FOR WORK. I NOW HAVE 299,900 MILES ON THE ODOMETER. I HAVE NEVER HAD ENGINE,OR TRANSMISSION PROBLEM. THE USUAL YES BELTS, TIRES, BRAKES, ETC... BUT NOTHING OUT OF THE ORDINARY ROUTINE MAINT. THIS TRUCK RUNS AND DRIVES AS GOOD AS THE DAY I BROUGHT IT HOME."

28 people out of 50 found this review helpful

good vehicle for the price

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "plenty of power"

Cons: "to short of bed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"not a bad truck for the price only complaint is that bed is to short"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 191 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals