Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 937 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 188 | Next

I would choose the colorado over any other truck

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun, great gas millage, good for the money"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best truck you can buy, if you do not need to haul heavy items on a regular basis. I pulled out 5,000 pontoon to a lake and put it in no problem. It is a beast."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

I have a 2005 Reg Cab

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price Good Fuel Economy and Fun to Drive"

Cons: "No Exterior Key Lock on the Passenger Door"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a 2005 Reg Cab it is good in value and fuel economy very nice truck I bought used and had only 53,000 on it. the power of the engine and transmission is superb for a 3.5/5 cyl, the only thing I don't like about it is it only has one exterior door lock, which I thought was a poor design for GM to do because if someone hits you on the drivers side and you don't have a remote entry device you will not be able to lock/unlock your passenger door, other than that it has been a great truck for a 9 year old truck no major repairs just your regular services at the Garage and she still Looks Like New."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

a good and inexpensive vehicle.

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very sporty truck"

Cons: "terrible turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"pretty good gas mileage with 5 cylinder 3.5 litre engine and a manual transmission. about 22 mpg."

Excellent vehicle for the price

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, handles very well, good mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has not required ANY repairs or has had ANY problems in the 6 years since I purchased it new."

19 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Great truck .Few minor problems.

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Hard to see when backing up with rear seatbacks in upright position.Not the most comfortable seats for long trips , but hey ,its a truck.Plenty of power for a 5 cyl, pulls my boat pretty easily.Only problems are mostly electrical.The passenger side daytime / turn signal is a problem and the power window motors and switches are a headache.Over all has been a great truck no motor or transmission problems."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 188 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details