Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 70 Ratings for the 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

2010 Cobalt Base Coupe

By on Saturday, September 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Easy to drive-long time between gas station visits"

Cons: "cramped, not real stylish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Fresh off the used car lot

"If you want gas miliage in a small car for cheap- this is the one. The Bad- Crank windows, push locks, no a/c. The Good- Cheap to maintain, 40 plus MPG highway. Good warranty."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fresh off the used car lot

All around great choice in a small American Car

By on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy, Performance, Inexpensive to Maintain"

Cons: "Small back seat for passengers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am a tech for Nissan and I bought this car instead of a Nissan. If that doesn't speak volumes, than I dont know what to say. It is very comfortable for a daily commute and easy on your wallet. It is very inexpensive to maintain which is great for people on a tight budget. Great fuel economy as well. Performance is surprising from the 2.2L which offers great acceleration and plenty of get up and go when you need it. I put a K"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love this car

By on Friday, July 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Me and my husband love this car it has amazing trunk space and the back seat as well that is great for the baby on the way.. the sound system is amazing and the interior of the car. the car drives great and if you are looking for a car that will not break the bank to fill up this is one you would want to look at. overall im in love with this car"

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

So far, so excellent

By on Saturday, August 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The comfort and ride/handling has been a real surpise. The fuel mileage is excellent, averaging 33+mpg for my 44 mile daily commute with one passenger. The fit, finish and accessories can't be beat, for the price, in my book. Overall, this is one great car and a pleasant surprise up to this point"

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

chevrolet cobalt

By on Tuesday, April 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"white, fancy and useful car. With excellent exterior and normal interior. Please feel free to contact me to check out"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Cobalt near Honolulu. See local deals