Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,768 - $23,251.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,010
Fair Market Range ($22,768 - $23,251)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 583 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Pour quality by GM

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Pourly built."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Poorly made vehicle by Chevy and GM."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

this is a great car to drive.

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car to drive, fast and great on fuel.this car has been garaged and covered when not being used since i purchased it new. this car has not been driven in rain or any winter conditions. looking to sell to up grade to a advanced model"

I LOVE MY CAMARO!!

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Strong V6, fun to drive, great handling"

Cons: "Terrible blind spot when backing up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My new baby!

"I bought this 2013 Camaro used with 19K miles on it a couple months ago. I LOVE IT. It's the 1LT with the RS package so it had the HID/Halo headlights, 20 inch tires etc. This car is tight, no raddles, handles excellent, very strong V6, corners like a dream. My only complaint is the HUGE blind spot when backing up, cannot see if other cars are coming (so I park nose out and it solved that problem). I will have a backup camera installed later on to help. This is my first Camaro, and I can tell it won't be my last. I'm totally sold on this car, it's awesome!"

My new baby!

two time buyer

By on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "low profile tires are a little noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"When Chevrolet brought the new design Camaro back in 2010 we bought the V6 2LT/RS with the 20" rims in Silver Ice Metallic. This car turned heads and it was one running machine. Acceleration was excellent for a 6 cylinder. This car was one fun ride. We decided to buy a 2013 Camaro 2LT/RS with the backup camera, navigation, and sunroof. Silver Ice Metallic. The mpg is amazing for the performance. 24mpg all around and 28mpg highway running 80mph on interstate. If you want a good looking ride this Camaro is what you want."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

RIDE IS ROUGH LIKE A SPORTSCAR SMALL TRUNK NO ROOM

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE LOOK IS GREAT"

Cons: "DRIVE UP EXPERIENCE (ATM) REAL TOUGH WINDOW SPACE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"BACK SEAT FLOOR SPACE MINIMAL LIMITED VIEW ON BOTH SIDE WITH CHOPPED TOP SEATS NOT COMFORTABLE"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.